Ratings based on 22 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amber927from Las Cruces, NM

Great Bed & Breakfast

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Glad we stayed here. There are a lot of options when coming to this area. We will be back. Hotel was clean, compared to other hotels that we have stayed at before this stay in Phenix City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JETMEfrom Maine

Very clean and staff always pleasant and helpful.

Posted Jul 5, 2013
All aspects of the hotel, from the room to breakfast was very satisfactory. The pool was fairly small but clean. This hotel is a short, easy commute to Fort Benning; if traveling to Fort Benning I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by yakuscfrom Portland, OR

Clean, quiet, friendly staff

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Staying in town to visit my son who was finishing basic training. This was a good location. Good pool. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mom2boys0709from St. Louis, MO

Loved it! Staff was amazing

Posted May 19, 2013
There is nothing bad about this hotel. The staff, rooms, beds and food were great. The staff was awesome. Kind, informative and caring. I got lost trying to find it and called and Bonita stayed on the phone with me until I arrived. She even advised us where NOT to go as this small town is not the nicest area. The room was perfect, clean and spotless. Even the free shower supplies were Bath and Body Works! I would stay here again in a heartbeat. It was 15 mins from Fort Benning and near alot of shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KeithandPam

The hotel staff was so FANTASTIC!

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet
The room was comfortable and the continental breakfast was ok, but my stay was remarkable because of the hotel staff. Everyone was friendly and accomodating. They remembered our names and always greeted us with a smile. There wasn't one person that I met that didn't ask me if there was anything that I needed. What great people!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rockynmefrom Las Vegas, NV, USA

Awesome stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Quiet
The only few things I had to say negatively was that the wi-fi did not work in my room, and the mattress on the bed was too hard for me, so I slept on the couch, which was just right. Very comfortable. Everything else was perfect. I especially liked the breadfast bar. It was great, with such a big selection. All of the staff was so nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by doc775

They helped me with maps of the base and local area. I never got lost.

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
The staff was just great and friendly, always helpful plus free computers to check on email and other stuff. Was a great place to stay and not to far from the base. 5 stars for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cod59

Clean place easy to find

Posted Aug 18, 2012
Pros: Free Internet, Quiet, Free breakfast
My son had 36 hour pass from Fort Benning.The room was perfect clean and quiet
3 out of 5
by Armywifey1001from Connecticut, USA

Cockroaches!

Posted May 19, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet
Cons: bugs!
Everything about my stay in this hotel was great....except for the roaches. Bed was alright, staff had true southern hospitality, and complementary breakfast was great. It is overpriced for the area in my oppinion. We saw multiple roaches in the stairwells and upstairs hallway! I will not be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Osocrazy12from NY

awesome stay

Posted May 1, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, Quiet, pool
The complimentary breakfast is great, lots of hot food choices. The pool was beautiful and so clean. The room was huge and comfortable. I will be staying here again when I am back in the area next month.