Ratings based on 27 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanne100

Great hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Great hotel...very comfortable and clean. Nice breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Awljrfrom Charlotte,nc

Wing ate

Posted Jul 12, 2013
First time guest. Would certainly return. Great staff nod hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rjw9999from Charlotte, NC

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 7, 2013
I would have given 5 stars for this hotel but the air conditioner unit was acting up all night and kept waking me up. Bed very comfortable. Room and bath very clean.airport shuttle was on time... Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Happytravelers1979from Augusta, GA, USA

Very comfortable beds!

Posted Oct 4, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
The staff was friendly and effiecient. The room very nice, clean and quiet. I usually have a hard time sleeping in a strange bed but these were so comfortable that I selpt all night without waking up once. The breakfast was generous and included with our room. We were allowed to leave our car at the hotel parking for ten days while we flew to our vacation. The hotel van took us to the airport and then picked us up on our return. Saved about $60 from what we would have paid if we had to pay airport parking ! Good deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KPRN2012from Akron, OH, USA

Great price, great location, great stay!

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet, entire hotel non smoking
We were very pleased with this hotel and staff. It was clean and 100% smoke free! The room was clean and the bathrooms were very nice. Nice large flat screen TV. Free continental breakfast that was satisfactory. Nice pool. Great place to stop on our way to the beach! Very close to many restaurants and the airport. Right off I-77. We will stay here again next year!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by catloversfrom Sanford, NC

Good location

Posted Jul 26, 2012
Pros: Free Internet, Free breakfast
hotel was conveniently located to Carowinds and the Nascar Hall of Fame. When we first arrived the front desk worker was not very pleasant (in a bad mood). Wonderful breakfast. The only complaint was that it listed a queen sofa bed, but it was a small double. The room was not really adequate for 4 adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LovingHHfrom Perry, OH 44081, USA

Fantastic Hotel!!

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, Quiet, great staff, great location close to the freeway
This was our first time at this hotel but we will be stopping here next year on our way to Hilton Head!!! To sum it all up, this hotel is Clean, has a friendly and helpful staff, fantastic breakfast selections (better then I've had at any other hotel!!) Nice pool, perfect location and is a GREAT value for the cost! I highly reccomend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the Charlotte area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HeyLadyfrom Louisiana, USA

This hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful.

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, Quiet
My only complaint is the pool was closed, but the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PTLrvl4FuNfrom Durham, NC, USA

I had a very pleasant visit because of the staff.

Posted Apr 19, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, Quiet
Hotel was very clean and neat. Even though the hotel was going through a remodel, we were not interrupted by noises or anything from the construction crew. The hotel was very convenient to I-77 interstate, Uptown Charlotte, Carowinds and various restaurants & shopping centers. Staff was very friendly and courteous. We will use this hotel again and recommend it to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Floridatrip

One Night Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Quiet
We stayed here on our way to Florida. Hotel was very nice from the check in to check out. The room was clean & bed comfortable, The continental breakfast was very good with an ample selection. Would stay here again next year on our trip.