Ratings based on 15 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Missionsmanfrom SC

Very nice and quite

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
It was a very nice place to stay. The only thing that was a disadvantage for me was there was no refrig in the room. I am a diabetic and needed one for my insulin
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Copia

For money and quality cant beat this deal

Posted Apr 24, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, value
For 1/3 the cost of the big names, you get a simple, clean room with ample space for work or to just spread out and relax. Make your own waffles for breakfast. You are just minutes from anywhere in Greenville. A walk to great shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by flymorefrom Charleston, SC, USA

The hotel was clean, comfortable, and well priced.

Posted Nov 25, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet
This hotel is older, but has been kept up well and modernized. Our room was large, clean and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located to many areas in Greenville, including downtown. The price is hard to beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by William678from Illinois

A very nice place...

Posted Apr 23, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
We enjoyed the stay here. The room is what you would expect and very comfortable. There are several good restaurants nearby. If you have time, be sure to take the factory tour of the BMW assembly plant a few miles from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Not bad for the price.

Posted Jan 30, 2011
In town on a business trip. The hotel room was clean and well taken care of. One minor problem with the toilet was immediately taken care of. Within 5 minutes of being in the room, the front desk called to make sure everthing was fine. When I identified the probem, they came down immediately and resolved it. Pretty good breakfast from 7 AM to 9 AM with waffles. Over all, not bad for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A traveler

Not bad for cost

Posted Jan 29, 2011
Hotel room was clean. Very close to outdoor mall area with major stores, Trader Joes, Target. Right off the freeway. Had some issues with ligh bulbs that went out. Breakfast offered in the mornings very good (waffle maker, Yoplait, OJ, coffee, milk, bagels, muffins etc).
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Satisfied

Posted Sep 5, 2008
The hotel was very good for the price. It was clean and safe and very accomodating for someone just interested in a place to spend the night without the bells and whistles and price.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Good Budget Buy

Posted Aug 10, 2008
The room I was assigned to was quite spacious and the rate quite reasonable. Although the exterior of the hotel looked somewhat worn, the room I had was nice and clean. The only complaint I have about staying here is that it seemed popular with out-of-town contractors and construction workers who liked to drive loud pick-up trucks.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Inexpensive for One Night's Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2007
The hotel is located behind a vacant Cracker Barrel which is behind a vacant Donut Shoppe. Our room was supposed to be nonsmoking one but smelled of smoke. It is tucked behind the main road just enough to feel a bit unsafe. It appears that this side of the interstate was once well maintained, but now there is a vacant mall down the road and this hotel has seen better days. On the other side of the interstate, there are more updated hotels such as Hampton Inn and Drury Inn.\n\nI would not stay there again, even though it was inexpensive for our stop on the way to see relatives.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great room for the money

Posted Aug 14, 2007
Extremely friendly staff, especially the front desk. A very short drive to any restaurant of your choice, stores, airport, etc. Extremely nice room for the money!