Ratings based on 13 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.0 out of 5
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by Medford

Horribly disgusting

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Cons: Noisy, Poor breakfast, gross
Gross, smelly and uncomfortable. Worst night of my vacation
1 out of 5
by Antobfrom Oregon

Nightmare

Posted May 30, 2012
Cons: Poor breakfast
Do not go to this hotel,it is smelly, moldy, dirty and gross..do not waste your money!
2 out of 5
by WA2CALfrom Walnut Creek, CA, USA

Not the hotel I would normally stay at

Posted Nov 15, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
Cons: room seemed unclean
I was moving cross county and needed a place to rest my eyes for the night. When I arrive the hotel was nestled in the back of a dead end road which seemed not so safe. The gentleman at the front counter was very nice and informative. The room I stayed in was anything but amazing. The comforter had a huge hole in it, the bathroom light flickered, and the tv was very outdated. Definitely was a good bargain but I would never stay they for something other than a quick rest.
1 out of 5
by mrsfiredragonfrom Elmira, OR

I would not stay here again!

Posted Apr 12, 2011
Cons: Poor breakfast
This last minute reservation was made to go to a funeral. The room was small, dark cheap for a reason. I would never stay there again. It gave me the creeps.
2 out of 5
by budgettripperfrom Napa

The sheets were stained, we could not be sure they clean so we asked for another room

Posted Feb 15, 2011
Pros: Quiet, cheap
Cons: Poor breakfast
stained sheets, looked dirty, poor breakfast but management was easy to contact
2 out of 5
by Travelwithfamilyfrom Redding CA

This hotel worked for what we needed.

Posted Feb 8, 2011
We were headed up to Medford to watch the James Taylor concert. We just needed a simple place to stay and one that was inexpensive. This worked for what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

One night stay from Washington on our way to California

Posted Jun 8, 2009
I will say that the hotel was nothing special but we were traveling from Washington to Southern California and decided to make this a good goal to reach in the first night. We arrived at about 2:30 AM and the man at the front desk did not hassel us, he was very friendly and gave us our key and directions to the room right away. Must say that everything in the rooms was ""decent"" and they were clean. Good deal for quick friendly service and a nice bed to sleep on before we got on the road again in the early morning! For about $*thats a great deal in my book!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Just the basics, but nice

Posted Sep 9, 2008
Traveling with large dogs and elderly mother. Pool was small, but very clean and refreshing. Staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a large public park just behind it...great for running dogs. Location tucked behind two other hotels made it tricky to find, but it was quiet. Good value.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 28, 2008
**Pet friendly :o)....Great public park right behind it for walking dogs. Location a bit difficult to find behind 2 other motels. Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Interior stairs sort of steep for those with difficulties (no elevator). Pool small, but clean and refreshing. Rooms small but comfortable. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

don't stay here

Posted Nov 9, 2007
It was obvious the rooms were old, I woke up smelling urine on the carpet and had a hard time getting back to sleep. The bed was uncomfortable, I felt I was sleeping on springs