Ratings based on 9 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GoodTravelMonterreyfrom Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico

The hotel was good but in my case the staff and service was not

Posted Oct 17, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet
The hotel is very good and comfortable, but personally I had a problem with the parking area because a drainage pipe broke right above my car. I went and asked for help to the front desk staff were not friendly and nothing gave me no solution, just gave me some towels to clean my car myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by travelinslylefrom Texas, USA

Good location in the city

Posted Feb 16, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
Cons: Poor breakfast
Not a bad value for the money. Good location in the city but the fact that lots of federal police officers are staying there felt a little strange.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MontereyVisitorfrom South Korea

Fantastic location and great service! The room was great and the breakfast was so amazing!

Posted Nov 23, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
I had a great stay in this hotel and all the staff were extremely helpful! Great breakfast and perfect location. (The only thing I would recommend would be to make the room not smell so much like smoke.) Other than that, a great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelgirl126from Mexico

Good Hotel for the Price and Location

Posted Feb 7, 2011
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, location
This hotel has excellent location in Monterrey, its room are average size, has good service, the food at the restaurant is very good and price reasonable. The Price is fair. Recomendable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2010
The hotel is located in a relatively new area. You do need a taxi to go anywhere (less than $** each way to places within the city). The food at the hotel was very good and the service was friendly and excellent. If at all, the only thing we did not liked very much were the pillows, The were somewhat unconfortable. However our stay exceeded our expectations and we would certainly go back again.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Would stay away if i were you

Posted Sep 21, 2009
I greatly regreat staying at this hotel when I saw my room it was more like i was staying at a low rate motel 6 than a four star hotel. The pictures posted on the web site are only of some of thier rooms do not trust them. Room was dirty and poorly taken care of. We upgraded after seeing the inital room to the room in the pictures and that was also dirty and poorly taken care of including the area around the toilet which was extremly disgusting. If you are looking for a good nights stay look else where.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2007
Great place to stay, very friendly staff, very comfortable and clean rooms, definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

EXCELENT

Posted Jun 19, 2007
Excelent service, the front desk staff its very good and helpful
5 out of 5
by A traveler

One of the best hotels

Posted Jun 28, 2006
This has been one of the best hotels I've stayed in. I was really happy with their service, their food was incredible (French), and the view was awesome. Would most definitly stay here again. Very Satisfied!