Ratings based on 17 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beavercreekfrom Georgia

convenient, friendly helpful staff, big room, lots of amenities

Posted Dec 6, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, Quiet
loved the fireplace and kitchen, even though I did not get to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Opsailvisitfrom Prince William, VA, USA

Hotel changed ownership since last stay and quality, cleanliness & comfort did 't change

Posted Jul 26, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: No free Internet
No in room Internet. Internet connection was in the hospitality room. Breakfast has a good selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LeeLfrom Holmdel, NJ

Best bed ever

Posted Jun 20, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast
This Hotel was good all around. The bed was extra comfortable and the pillows were great. The breakfast that was included was very good. The only negative was the location. It was very convenient, right off the highway, but it seemed like it was in a parking lot of office buildings. Odd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ma4Travelfrom California, USA

The hotel staff is welcoming and friendly.

Posted Nov 22, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet
Cons: Nothing close
We were very pleased with the kitchen and size of the room with the queen size bed & pull out sofa. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The free morning breakfast was delicious. We will be returning to the hotel on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by QuinnipiacParentfrom nyc

nice rooms, clean , nice bedding, comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2011
very good value for the money. a little off the beaten path but not so much that it would be a bother. it is a great place to spend a night but there is no night life to walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TheatreNutfrom Boston Massachusetts

I'll definitely stay here again

Posted Feb 8, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, easy access to highway
Cons: a little tough to find
Really nice suite, full kitchen, easy access to I-95. Free breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 1, 2011
This was our second stay at Premiere. It is comfortable and convenient, the breakfast is excellent, and the staff are uniformly friendly and helpful. We didn't use the kitchen facilities in the room, but they looked complete and functional for those who want to cook in.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Trip to the city

Posted Sep 28, 2009
Clean roomy suite.Convinent location near highway,close to downtown New Haven restaurants and close to the train station so I could get to New York for the day.Good free breakfast with the typical selecttions.Also free shuttle to the metro. It also goes other places.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Premiere Suites-New Haven, CT

Posted Jul 31, 2009
Hotel was comfortable, clean. Service was great. On the first night, our A/C wasn't working. At 1:30 a.m. we moved to another room--BUT it was a beautiful upgrade. Our family was much more comfortable in the new space and very happy with the staff's willingness to assist with anything we needed. Morning hot breakfast buffet was included & was very good each day. Besides the un-scenic location, the place was really great.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2009
Very nice, clean, has everything you could ask for. Breakfast is great, and has a small but nice workout room. Most staff friendly, had one surly desk clerk, but over-all was great. Is easy to find, but not on a main highway so it is quiet. Would stay there again, great value for teh price.