Ratings based on 31 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Yeehaw69from Odessa, TX

great nights rest;)

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Great clean, comfortable room loved the balcony. Can't wait untill my next stay!
2 out of 5
by Brooksie

Old and worn

Posted May 23, 2013
Pictures looked great, but upon check in the room smelled, was worn looking, the carpet was dirty. Screen door dirtyw with holes in it. 1-2 star at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bozemangirlfrom Bozeman, MT

The hotel was comfortable and accomodating.

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Pros: Free Internet
The only disappointment was arriving at 11:30PM and finding out that the hotel was overbooked and that I was being moved to another hotel for he night. But, I wasn't charged for the night which eased the pain of the inconvenience. Also, the remote controller for the television required a sledge hammer to operate! The room was very comfortable and I would definately stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Gary30from El Paso, TX, USA

average hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Free Internet
Cons: Nothing close
The facilities and the pool is good, however the room quality and cleanliness of the room is very bad, the carpet smell bad, and dirty, the bathroom needs maintenance.
2 out of 5
by sleepyladyfrom Utah

Noisy hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2013
Cons: Noisy
Our room was in Casita 2 near the waterfall pool. It was so noisy. In addition, we were on the second floor. The floors were so squeaky. We could hear the people above and below us. Got little sleep because of the noise (we even had ear plugs). At 8 am the housekeeper was cleaning the next room and they were extremely noisy. It was like a joke. I thought we were being "punked" because of all the noise. Would not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunshinehallfrom Oregon

Very relaxing time!

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Pros: Quiet
Cons: no in room wifi
We arrived a bit early for check in and our room was not ready, so we were invited to enjoy complimentary BBQ pork sandwiches while waiting. Absolutely enjoyed our stay and will be adding this location to our future travel plans!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ChazfrumBCfrom Battle Creek, MI

Don't stay in a cave

Posted Nov 16, 2012
Pros: Quiet, wonderful pools, beautiful grounds
A lovely resort, secluded, very quiet, close to restaurants and shopping; great bar, but restaurant was overpriced for a glorified coffee shop; room location was horrible, "walkout basement" type, had to have the blinds closed at all times for privacy, couldn't enjoy the wonderful sun. We would stay there again as long as we knew our room was on one of the upper floors
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HuntingFoolfrom Vallejo, CA, USA

Clean and comfortable, charming and peaceful.

Posted Oct 24, 2012
Pros: Free Internet, Quiet
I stayed here after a long day of hiking with my pet. The staff was superb, the room clean and comfortable and quiet.
1 out of 5
by BusinessBikerfrom Florida

Careless

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: Free Internet
Cons: carelessness
Careless in both their actions and attitudes, I cannot recommend this hotel. The accommodations are nice but security is unfortunately a negative factor. I met the housekeeper on my way out at noon and returned at 6:00 p.m. to find my door wide open, luggage and computer in plain view and no one to be found. I called the front desk and was told someone would be up shortly to speak with me. I checked out the next morning still waiting for that person to come to my room. This type of carelessness and careless attitude cannot be tolerated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 9565aegfrom Dallas TX

Staff made us feel welcome

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants
Cons: Noisy
We were very pleased with the cleansliness of the rooms, the friendliness of the wonderful staff, and the price was perfect.