Ratings based on 14 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BethBfrom Nevada, USA

It was quiet and clean.

Posted Nov 21, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
Quiet and clean. Thankfully breakfast was served earlier than scheduled or I wouldn't have been able to partake. Not too impressed with the offerings there, but it got me started for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nishicalfrom Morro Bay, CA, USA

Staff very attentive

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, attentive staff
Although freeway is near- noise not too bad. had issue with guests above us- dog barked every 15 minutes- owners could care less- we finally reported to desk- they came out and listened and agreed- dogs were supposed to be only on the first floor- and required a deposit- dogs were snuck in- we asked that guests be moved. staff complied- remainder of night uneventful-credit night manager for swift and decisive action. nice location- spaghetti factor and carrows adjacent and very handy. would return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by businesstraveler20102011

we love LaQuinta Hotels

Posted Nov 18, 2011
Our preference when traveling is always a LaQuinta Hotel. Never disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FestiveFredfrom New Mexico

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Feb 9, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Quiet
Good location. Close eating establishments. Accessible to freeway. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2010
I stayed at this hotel in April 2010. I checked in late Friday night and left early Saturday morning, so I wasn't there long. However, I did notice that the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the night staff was helpful when checking me in, and the rate was affordable. I liked the location next to the freeway, and I didn't hear any traffic noise during the night. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 19, 2008
We had a great stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly. The free breakfast wasn't the best, but lots of local restaurants within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Uncomfortable Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2008
The beds were extremely uncomfortable. The rooms were outside access and we felt very insecure considering the caliber of the majority of the other guests. The pool was dirty. Not a place for a family to stay!
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Uncomfortable Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2008
The beds are extremely uncomfortable. The rooms are outside access and we felt very insecure considering the the caliber of most of the other guests. The pool was dirty. The towels were scratchy. Not a place for a family with small children!
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Poor linens

Posted Feb 25, 2008
The pillows were flat. Poor linens all together. Rather spend 50.00 more at the Holiday inn for comfort.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great

Posted Feb 2, 2008
The staff was very courtious.