Ratings based on 41 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sturgiefrom Qualicum Beach, BC, Canada

So close to everything!

Posted Nov 13, 2013
How lucky can you get.  Not only was the price right, but they kindly upgraded our room.  We would definitely stay here again.  We were within walking distance to Stanley Park, English bay, Coal Harbour, all the great restaurants.  Enjoyed our room as well, as it was big & quiet.  Lots of towels, clean, & comfortable.  Had a great night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mausfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great location, spotty Internet

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Great location, but the bed really amplified any movement and the free Internet in the room was spotty and dropped out a lot! The staff were great and helped us with anything we asked about/for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NancHumfrom Amherst, NH

Clean comfortable and so convenient to downtown!

Posted Sep 11, 2013
This is my 2nd time at the Listel, and once again I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The front desk was exceptional and made us feel at home right away. Our room was clean and comfortable not overly large but very quiet for a hotel on Robson. The convenient location to plenty of restaurants on Robson was another plus. I will stay again on my next visit to Vancouver!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bookmanfrom Ione, CA

Great stay in Vancouver

Posted May 15, 2013
Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and efficient. The location of the Listel is ideal. We walked out the front door and had plenty of restaurants to choose from at every price change. The Vancouver Art Museum was within easy walking distance. When we drove, traffic was not a problem at all. 
3 out of 5
by king6463from los angeles

the hotel made me feel not welcome

Posted Jan 24, 2013
Cons: Poor breakfast
I don't want there location hard to park and the fact that to pay 100 dollars for the two day valet parking is to much and room is too small and so the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by travellers5from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

We found this to be a welcoming hotel in a good downtown location.

Posted Nov 25, 2012
We enjoyed our one day stay at this hotel, and found the location to be excellent, especially since we opted not to rent a car for such a short stay. It was within walking distance of Stanley Park, numerous shops and Pacific Centre, as well as the Sky Train, which took us to the airport in less than 30 minutes. A beautiful hotel to stay at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MischiefManagedfrom Michigan

Small, artsy, and comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Pros: Free Internet
Very good hotel experience, but the hotel itself is relatively small. They are currently (October 2012) rebuilding their restaurant, so their facilities are limited to guest rooms and a moderate-sized lobby. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Animulefrom Washington, USA

Nice room, great staff, central location...you'll love it!

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet, interesting nw native american art, really helpful staff
Cons: restaurant closed for renovations, renvoations...but hey that's temporary!
High ratings across the board; nice room, interesting decor, close to everything (we walked everywhere), close shot to Stanley Park/seawall run, good restaurants, interesting shopping. We'll be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richstlfrom St Louis, MO, USA

Great. One of the best we have stayed at recently.

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
This is a great little hotel with a fantastic breakfast located in the heart of the action
4 out of 5
Recommended
by WTravelerfrom Vancouver, BC, Canada

This hotel is cosy and clean

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet
Well located in the heart of Robson Street, no restaurant at the moment the staff helped a lot how to locate in Vancouver. The internet, though is not that fast.