Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"I was not happy with the property, the elevator was broken and the stairwell was dirty. I also had trouble checking in, the property had checked some ... " More

By a verified traveler on Thu 21 Feb 2019

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Enjoy the free WiFi at this Morrow hotel

In Morrow

You'll be within 3 miles (5 km) of Southlake Mall and 6 miles (10 km) of The National Archives at Atlanta with a stay here. Spivey Hall and Clayton State University are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Renovated in 2017

This hotel features free WiFi in public areas, laundry facilities, and free self parking. Enjoy the free on-the-go breakfast each morning. A safe deposit box is also provided.

Free WiFi, kitchens

The 104 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves, as well as flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Free WiFi, coffee/tea makers, and phones are also available. Housekeeping is available on request.

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$95* Per night/room Dec 5 - Dec 6

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Morrow ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.3 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 2.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Morrow

Everyone (4) Couples (1) Family (2)
1 out of 5
Property is not well maintained. Our room's dresser was missing a drawer and was badly damaged. Stairwells were very dirty along with common area carpeting. Property needs an entire internal update.

Posted by on Aug 10, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 11, 2020 by Hotel Management

Thank you for being our guest. We apologize you were disappointed with the condition of our room and regret the disappointment it caused. We will share your feedback with appropriate individuals in our organization as we begin formulating plans for future renovations. Until then, we have asked your housekeeping and maintenance associates to address the difficulties in your room. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5

Posted by on Nov 17, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5
The rooms smelled awful, bathrooms were filthy. Walked in and within five minutes walked out.

Posted by on Jul 18, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 19, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience and letting us know how we can improve. We are sorry for the odor and cleanliness issues you experienced. We have our appropriate team doing a full inspection of all our suites as a precaution, and we have relayed your comments with the team. We hope you will give us a second chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expect from our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5

Posted by on May 11, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5
Bathroom wasn’t clean. Previous USED soap bars still in bathroom. Tv only gives 5 channels. Water shut off at 3am did not return on until 11am. Water was not HOT even after turned on. Had to check out with no bath. Staff and security no where around from 4am until well past the 7am open time stated on sign that someone sat on the front desk. Manager did NOT arrive to deal with situation until well after police had to be called.

Posted by on Apr 3, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 30, 2019 by Hotel Management

We were disheartened to read your review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to prevent these issues from happening again. We hope you will afford us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3 out of 5
I was not happy with the property, the elevator was broken and the stairwell was dirty. I also had trouble checking in, the property had checked someone else in under my reservation.

Posted by on Feb 21, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 21, 2019 by Hotel Management

We truly care about delivering excellent service and well-appointed rooms to all of our guests and thus apologize for all of the issues you encountered when staying here. Your feedback has been shared with every department involved, and we are working hard to deliver the type of hospitality that you should always expect from us. We greatly value your patronage and hope you re-evaluate us on your next visit as we hope to regain your confidence in our brand. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5

Nice hotel with restaurants close by

It was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was basic but there were restaurants close by. My only complaint is the windows in my room wouldn't close all the way. I only stayed one night so it wasn't a total bother.

Posted by , from Atlanta, Ga on Jun 28, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 1, 2017 by General Manager

Thank you for your great comments about your stay at Extended Stay America - Atlanta – Morrow. It’s our pleasure knowing you loved the cleanliness of our property and had an overall comfortable stay. Your feedback is important to us as it will help us to improve our facilities and amenities going forward. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager

About the Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Morrow

Location 2265 Mount Zion Pkwy, Morrow, GA 30260

Property Features

Free breakfast is served daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. The business-friendly Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Morrow also features coffee/tea in a common area, laundry facilities, and a front desk safe. Self parking is free. A complete renovation of Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Morrow was completed in April 2017. This Morrow hotel is smoke free.

  • 104 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (limited hours)
  • Front-desk safe
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Morrow offers 104 air-conditioned accommodations with coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Kitchens offer refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Rooms have partially open bathrooms. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. This Morrow hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Housekeeping is offered on request and hair dryers can be requested.

  • Bathrooms are partially open
  • In-room kitchen
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Hair dryer available
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Air conditioning

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.

Nearby Activities

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Golfing nearby
  • Hiking/biking trails nearby

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight

Special check-in instructions:

For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Maximum 2 per room
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation

Policies

This property is managed by a professional host; the provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession, within the meaning of article 155 of the French Tax Code

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, and JCB International

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession, within the meaning of article 155 of the French Tax Code. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, and JCB International. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas.

  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • No gap period between guest stays

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Housekeeping fee: USD 10 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Atlanta Morrow
  • Extended Stay America Hotel Morrow Atlanta
  • Extended Stay Morrow
  • Morrow Extended Stay
  • Extended Stay America Atlanta Morrow Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Atlanta Morrow
  • Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Morrow Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Morrow Morrow
  • Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Morrow Hotel Morrow

You should know

  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/Atlanta-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Atlanta-Morrow.h117121-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Atlanta-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Atlanta-Morrow.h117121-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/Atlanta-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Atlanta-Morrow.h117121-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.