travelocity
Photo gallery

Reviews

1,056 reviews

Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Pet Friendly

Map

What's nearby

  • Popular Location
    Baum Stadium
    2 min drive
  • Popular Location
    Bud Walton Arena
    2 min drive
  • Popular Location
    Randal Tyson Track Center
    2 min drive
  • Airport
    Fayetteville, AR (XNA-Northwest Arkansas Regional)
    30 min drive

Book online or call:

1-855-214-3079

Your dates need to occur after 2020-01-25. Try updating your dates to see prices for your trip.

    About this area

    Fayetteville

    Super 8 by Wyndham Fayetteville is located in Fayetteville. The Fayetteville Farmers Market and Fayetteville Downtown Square are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Beaver Lake and Prairie Grove Battlefield State Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Bud Walton Arena or Baum Stadium.

    Popular Location

    What's nearby

    • Baum Stadium - 2 min drive
    • Bud Walton Arena - 2 min drive
    • Randal Tyson Track Center - 2 min drive
    • Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium - 4 min drive
    • University of Arkansas-Fayetteville - 5 min drive

    Getting around

    • Fayetteville, AR (XNA-Northwest Arkansas Regional) - 30 min drive

    About this property

    Super 8 by Wyndham Fayetteville

    This smoke-free motel features coffee/tea in a common area, a meeting room, and a 24-hour front desk. Free continental breakfast, free WiFi in public areas, and free self parking are also provided. Other amenities include express check-in. All 83 rooms provide conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, plus free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Guests will also find coffee makers, free local calls, and hair dryers.

    Property amenities

    Internet

    Available in all rooms: Free WiFi
    Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

    Parking and transportation

    Free self parking
    Free RV/bus/truck parking

    Food and drink

    Free continental breakfast available daily 6 AM–9 AM
    Coffee/tea in common area(s)

    Family friendly

    Microwave
    Refrigerator
    Rollaway/extra beds (surcharge)

    Guest services

    24-hour front desk
    Daily housekeeping

    Languages spoken

    English
    Spanish

    Business services

    1 meeting room
    Conference space (250 square feet)

    Accessibility

    If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.
    Accessible bathroom
    In-room accessibility
    Roll-in shower
    Wheelchair-accessible path of travel
    Wheelchair-accessible parking

    More

    Smoke-free property

    Room amenities

    Bedroom

    Air conditioning
    Rollaway/extra beds (surcharge)

    Bathroom

    Free toiletries
    Hair dryer
    Shower/tub combination

    Entertainment

    42-inch TV
    Cable channels
    Premium channels

    Food and drink

    Coffee/tea maker
    Microwave
    Refrigerator

    More

    Connecting rooms available
    Desk
    Free local calls
    Iron/ironing board (on request)
    Phone
    Safe
    3.4

    Guest rating

    5 - Excellent
    195
    4 - Good
    361
    3 - Okay
    251
    2 - Mediocre
    155
    1 - Poor
    94
    3.6
    Cleanliness
    3.8
    Service and Staff
    3.3
    Amenities
    3.3
    Property condition

    2/5

    • Disliked: Property conditions & facilities

    Toilet didn’t work, had to change rooms, and no hot water in the morning.

    Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020

    4/5 Good

    • Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service

    Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020

    1/5

    • Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

    GROSS

    Will NOT be staying here again! This isn’t the first time we’ve tried this hotel. It’s been disappointing more than once. The room reeked of smoke and overall just smelled musty. We checked out less than an hour of being there after finding stains on the sheets, cigarette burns on the comforter, bugs crawling on the wall by the window, and bugs in the bathroom. When we checked out the front desk worker didn’t even blink an eye that we were checking out so soon, didn’t ask if everything was okay, nothing. Spend the extra few dollars to stay elsewhere, don’t give this run down excuse of a hotel your money!

    Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020

    5/5 Excellent

    • Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

    Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2019

    5/5 Excellent

    • Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

    Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2019

    Tell us how we can improve our site