Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"We had a great stay. The front desk people were very helpful, the rates were competitive, and the rooms were nice and clean. I was able to get on wi-f ... " More

By a verified traveler on Tue 03 Nov 2009

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Enjoy the free WiFi at this Moss Point motel

In Moss Point

At this Moss Point motel, you'll be within 3 miles (5 km) of Pascagoula River Audubon Center and 6 miles (10 km) of Singing River Hospital - Singing River Health System. Pascagoula Beach Park is within 9 miles (15 km) and Grand Bay Coastal Resources Center is within 12 miles (20 km).

Round-the-clock service

This motel doesn't skimp on freebies - guests receive free WiFi and free self parking. The front desk is staffed around-the-clock and free newspapers are on offer.

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max
$48* Per night/room Oct 10 - Oct 11

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Studio Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Days Inn by Wyndham Moss Point Pascagoula ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.7 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 2.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 1.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Moss Point Pascagoula

Everyone (3) Family (1)
1 out of 5
The general appearance and upkeep was atrocious, broken down vehicles and just generally nasty looking. Tried to check in and staff was uncooperative, overly sensitive, and rude. They were confrontational and argumentative when dealing with them about proper use of names while checking in. Ending up they refused to check me in and I’m still trying to contact Travelocity to get me refund as the room was already paid for. I would never recommend this place for anyone to stay in.

Posted by on Apr 25, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 25, 2021 by Nick

Sorry for the inconvenience you called us and you said your vehicle is broke down so you want able to make it and we said that will Kevin we’re not gonna charge you you can contact the Travelocity for your recent and we haven’t charged you Forur reservation I know where the phone we talk to you about incidental If you post anything you got a post fact thing Never made it to the hotel

1 out of 5
I liked the honesty and courteousness of the young men that worked in the front office. I HATED EVERYTHING ELSE ABOUT MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL ESSENTIALLY THE BED BUGS😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Posted by on Jul 14, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 15, 2019 by Manager

Thank you for sharing this honest review and feedback about our bed. Your voice is so important to us and we hope you'll return so that we may have the opportunity to provide you with a five star experience.

1 out of 5

Dirty Room

Pros: nothing
Cons: tear it down
The tub was dirty and bugs all over the room will not stay hear again

Posted by , from Columbus,Ms on May 16, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

Ran down

Carpets were stained smelled bad toliet hard to flush reminded me of something from tv

Posted by , from ga on May 26, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

The room stank terribly

Pros: friendly staff, restaurant next door
Cons: Noisy, poor maintenance, poor cleaning
The staff was very friendly and check in went very well. The room smelled extremely musty. Had to go to wal mart and buy air freshener. The outlet near the bathroom was fallig out of the wall and the wires were exposed. There was hair(lots of it) on the shower walls and drain. My sister and I decided not to use the shower.(We have relatives nearby) and hit them up for that. The internet did not work. The people next door were partying their butt off and were very noisy. We will not be staying there again.

Posted by on Apr 13, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

This hotel needs a overhaul. The rooms are used up. Needs new carpet and bathroom updates.

Pros: Close restaurants
Cons: Noisy
This hotel has a lot of tractor trailers parked out front and the drivers staying at the hotel. It is very noisy..

Posted by , from WORKING IN MISSISSIPPI on Mar 6, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Nice Hotel...

We had a great stay. The front desk people were very helpful, the rates were competitive, and the rooms were nice and clean. I was able to get on wi-fi and there were plenty of restaurants and some entertainment in the area.

Posted by on Nov 3, 2009

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5

Unacceptable

We made reservations here based on their internet advertisement that they had completely renovated. They have not. The two rooms we were assigned were not acceptable. The carpets looked worn and filthy. The rooms had a terrible odor and the air conditioning didn't even work at all in one of the rooms. You could see stains on the ceiling where they had leaks that had not been repaired. The furniture and linens were old. We asked for and did receive a refund and checked into another hotel for the same rate and had far better accomodations that were certainly well worth the money we paid.

Posted by on Sep 6, 2009

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Needs some improvements

The room, not that great. The service was excellent, the location was excellent. So that made up for the room. Need to fix some stuff is all that it would take to make it an excellent stay. They need some better coffee in room, that coffee tasted horrible and I made it with bottled water. But the coffee in the breakfast area was great. Great for people that need to stay a week because they will give you a weekly rate.

Posted by on Oct 24, 2008

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

GREAT STAY!

Front desk was great! Checked us in quickly, the internet worked great, restaurants right next door!! Room was nice and clean..Good place to stay for the price paid...clean rooms, helpful staff, and easy places to eat...no jacuzzi by the pool, but will visit again on our way back.

Posted by on Aug 10, 2008

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Days Inn by Wyndham Moss Point Pascagoula

Location 6700 Highway 63, Moss Point, MS 39563

Property Features

As a guest of Days Inn by Wyndham Moss Point Pascagoula, you'll find complimentary newspapers in the lobby and a television in a common area. Public spaces have free WiFi. Self parking is free. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this Moss Point motel.

  • 54 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • Television in lobby
  • Smoking in designated areas

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Refrigerator (on request)
  • Microwave (on request)
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi , Wireless internet access

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , Free RV, bus, truck parking

Transport

  • Parking: Free self parking and RV/bus/truck parking

Room Amenities

Days Inn by Wyndham Moss Point Pascagoula offers 54 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Televisions come with cable channels. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Microwaves, refrigerators, and irons/ironing boards can be requested. Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Television
  • Cable channels
  • Refrigerator available
  • Microwave available
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Iron and ironing board available
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available
  • Wheelchair accessible

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Accessible bathroom
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at anytime
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation

This property accepts credit cards; cash is not accepted

Be prepared: check the latest COVID-19 travel requirements and measures in place for this destination before you travel.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. Cash is not accepted.

This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property and commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas for unvaccinated guests.

  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No elevators
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Masks are compulsory at the property for guests without full COVID-19 vaccination
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • A damage deposit of USD 100 will be collected before check-in.

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property.

Optional extras

Hotel Names

  • Days Inn Wyndham Moss Point Pascagoula Motel
  • Days Inn Pascagoula
  • Days Inn Pascagoula Motel
  • Days Inn Pascagoula Motel Moss Point
  • Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula Motel
  • Days Inn Moss Point
  • Moss Point Days Inn
  • Days Inn Wyndham Pascagoula Motel
  • Days Inn Wyndham Moss Point Pascagoula
  • Days Inn Wyndham Pascagoula
  • Days Inn by Wyndham Moss Point Pascagoula Motel
  • Days Inn by Wyndham Moss Point Pascagoula Moss Point
  • Days Inn by Wyndham Moss Point Pascagoula Motel Moss Point

You should know

  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/Moss-Point-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Moss-Point-Pascagoula.h1824-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Moss-Point-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Moss-Point-Pascagoula.h1824-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/Moss-Point-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Moss-Point-Pascagoula.h1824-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.