Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.3 out of 5

"Clean establishment. Breakfast great! I wasn't a keen fan of the dinner menu though. Pool was open but not really clear water. Cloudy. Beds were very ... " More

By a verified traveler on Mon 11 Oct 2021

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Enjoy the indoor pool at this 3.5-star Woburn hotel

Close to airport

At this Woburn hotel, you'll be within 9 miles (15 km) of Burlington Mall and 12 miles (20 km) of Harvard University. Bunker Hill Monument and Museum of Science are within 12 miles (20 km).

Free shuttle, parking

This hotel features a restaurant, an indoor pool, and a bar/lounge. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the 6 conference rooms, 24-hour business center, and free train station pick-up. Enjoy the 24-hour gym and perks like free self parking.

Comfy beds, WiFi

The 344 guestrooms feature comforts like pillowtop beds and premium bedding, while refrigerators and coffee/tea makers offer the conveniences of home. Other amenities include WiFi, wired Internet, and LCD TVs with satellite channels. Housekeeping is available on request.

Room, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$141* Per night/room Jun 5 - Jun 6

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Balcony

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Bathtub

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible (Roll-in Shower)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Junior Suite, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Hilton Boston/Woburn ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.3 out of 5 4.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 0.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Hilton Boston/Woburn

Everyone (8) Couples (3) Family (12)
5 out of 5

Posted by , from MOSES LAKE on Feb 10, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Posted by on Nov 13, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
Clean establishment. Breakfast great! I wasn't a keen fan of the dinner menu though. Pool was open but not really clear water. Cloudy. Beds were very soft and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted by on Oct 11, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 12, 2021 by Customer Service

Your opinion is greatly valued and helps us maintain an outstanding standard of service. You having such an amazing stay at Hilton Boston/Woburn lets us know that we're meeting those standards! We're glad our team made you feel so appreciated during your time here and that you enjoyed clean accommodations and comfortable so much! We're thankful for guests like you that take the time to let us know how we're doing! Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again!

4 out of 5
Check in was quick and our room was clean. The gentleman who checked us out was kind and personable and spoke to my girls who were very excited to be in a hotel, the woman who checked us in was not very pleasant and seemed annoyed by us. We only had one full sized towel in our room, which seemed very odd considering it was a room with two beds. Maybe it was an oversight, but was an inconvienence when we needed to get ready in the morning. Overall, the hotel was clean and the pool was open, it was nice to see people enjoying living, safely.

Posted by on Oct 11, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 12, 2021 by Customer Service

It was a pleasure hosting you, Sarah! We strive to offer top-notch service and comfort for all of our guests here at Hilton Boston/Woburn, so it makes us happy that you had such a pleasant experience with us. It's great to know you loved your clean accommodations and easy check-in and that you had a peaceful stay at our property. We will make sure to address your comment regarding our front desk staff with the appropriate members of our team moving forward. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again soon!

1 out of 5
The people who work at the reception were not really friendly. I stayed for 6 nights and they promised me they will clean room on 4th day but they never did. I had to keep asking for it. Finally they cleaned it on my last day, which is kinda useless. I understand covid changed a lot of things but to not clean guests room for that long?? I’ve never experienced it in other hotels.

Posted by on Sep 17, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 17, 2021 by Customer Service

We appreciate the feedback, Tiara. It's unfortunate your time with us was less than ideal. We care about the satisfaction and happiness of our guests. We regret that your room wasn't refreshed properly. It's important to us that we offer our guests a quality experience so we'll address your concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward. We hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

2 out of 5
The property is very well kept. The rooms are pretty much up to date. There is a good size pool and a restaurant in the hotel. The front desk staff isn’t very friendly but the cleaning staff are very nice. I initially booked this hotel because I thought the room had a balcony then when I checked on I was told my room didn’t have one and they didn’t have a room with one. The front desk didn’t really care to help resolve. I was told sorry and that’s all. I emailed on the Hilton honors hotel app and was able to get my room changed the next day to a room with a balcony. Which made a big difference for me and my husband especially when we have a 4 yr old. The balcony allows us some time after she falls asleep. To relax, talk and have a glass of wine. The hotel is a located about 20-30 minutes to downtown Boston and all the attractions.

Posted by , from Bronx on Aug 29, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 29, 2021 by Customer Service

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Melody. While we're glad you enjoyed your time with us, we regret that your experience was anything less than perfect. We hold ourselves to a higher standard so we'll be sure to discuss your concerns with the appropriate members of our team so that we may improve moving forward. We look forward to hosting you again so we can share with you the high caliper experience our guests are accustomed to.

3 out of 5
This hotel i very beautiful and the front desk and bar staff are amazing the only reason i didn't give excellent on my review is because the bed was terrible mattress gave me and my husband back pain

Posted by on Aug 10, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 11, 2021 by Customer Service

We appreciate your feedback. We're disappointed to hear that our bedding didn't meet your expectations. We strive to provide our guests with comfortable and relaxing rooms, which is why this is so upsetting to hear. We've addressed your concerns with the appropriate members of our team so we can ensure a more enjoyable experience in the future.

5 out of 5
No microwave in the room but loved the fact that they had a indoor pool.

Posted by on Aug 8, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 8, 2021 by Customer Service

Thank you for the wonderful rating! It's fantastic you enjoyed your time at Hilton Boston/Woburn so much! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day!

5 out of 5
I loved the indoor balcony.

Posted by on Jul 31, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 1, 2021 by Customer Service

Thanks for the perfect rating! We're pleased to hear that you have fully enjoyed your stay at Hilton Boston/Woburn, as we strive to create a full service experience for our guests. We can't wait to see you again soon! Have a fantastic day!

5 out of 5

Posted by on Jun 2, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 12, 2021 by Customer Service

Thanks for the perfect rating! It's outstanding your time at Hilton Boston/Woburn was fantastic. We can't wait until your next visit! Have a spectacular day!

About the Hilton Boston/Woburn

Location 2 Forbes Rd., Woburn, MA 01801

Property Features

Hilton Boston/Woburn offers its guests an indoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center. There's a restaurant on site. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Public spaces have WiFi for a fee. There's an onsite 24-hour business center. Event space at this hotel measures 11630 square feet (1080 square meters) and includes conference space. A terrace, tour/ticket assistance, and multilingual staff are also featured at the business-friendly Hilton Boston/Woburn. Self parking is free. This 3.5-star Woburn hotel is smoke free.

  • 344 guestrooms or units
  • 7 levels
  • 11630 sq ft of conference space
  • 1080 sq m of conference space
  • Built in 1990
  • Business center (24 hours)
  • Conference space
  • Breakfast available (surcharge)
  • Dry cleaning
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Wedding services available
  • Terrace
  • Fireplace in lobby
  • Television in lobby
  • ATM
  • Bellhop
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site
  • Bar or lounge
  • Dining venue

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Number of indoor pools - 1
  • Refrigerator (on request)
  • Refrigerator
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: WiFi (surcharge) , Wired internet access (surcharge)

Available in some public areas: WiFi (surcharge)

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Train station: Woburn Mishawum Station (2.3 km / 1.4 mi)
  • Property shuttles: Free train station pick-up
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Hilton Boston/Woburn offers 344 accommodations with laptop-compatible safes and safes. Pillowtop beds feature premium bedding. 55-inch LCD televisions come with premium satellite channels. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators and coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, designer toiletries, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. This Woburn hotel provides wired and wireless Internet access for a surcharge. Business-friendly amenities include desks and desk chairs, as well as phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is offered on request and refrigerators can be requested.

  • Pillowtop beds
  • LCD television
  • Satellite channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee maker
  • Luxury bedding
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Laptop safe
  • Designer toiletries
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wardrobe or closet
  • Desk chair

Food & Drink

For a fee, guests can enjoy full breakfast daily from 6:30 AM to 10 AM.

Matadora - This restaurant specializes in Spanish cuisine and serves breakfast and dinner.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include an indoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Assistive listening devices available
  • Braille or raised signage

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 6:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

This property offers transfers from the train station. To arrange pick-up, guests must contact the property 24 hours prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Hilton Boston/Woburn offers transfers from the train station. Please contact the property at the number on the booking confirmation 24 hours prior to arrival with your arrival details. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Up to 2 children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 20.0 per night.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 100 per pet, per stay
  • Only dogs are allowed
  • Maximum 2 per room (weight limit: 75 lbs)
  • Certain rooms only, restrictions apply
  • You can request a pet-friendly room by reaching out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

Tax ID - C0006243470

This property accepts credit cards, debit cards, and cash

Noise-free guestrooms cannot be guaranteed

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property; the policies listed are provided by the property

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession. The tax ID number is C0006243470. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, JCB International, Carte Blanche, debit cards, and cash. Noise-free guestrooms cannot be guaranteed. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F. Personal protective equipment, including masks, will be available to guests. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; periodic temperature checks are conducted on staff; temperature checks are available to guests; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas. Contactless check-out is available. Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and also through room service. This property affirms that it follows the cleaning and disinfection practices of CleanStay (Hilton).

  • Noise-free rooms not guaranteed
  • Staff temperature checks are conducted regularly
  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Temperature checks are available to guests
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Pets allowed in specific rooms only
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Protective clothing is available to guests
  • Masks are available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Property does not follow sanitization practices of any association
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Property follows a brand or regulatory agency's sanitization guidelines CleanStay (Hilton)
  • LGBTQ friendly
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available
  • State tax ID - C0006243470
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available for lunch
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available for dinner
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available through room service
  • Number of children who can stay free - 2
  • Debit cards

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: between USD 15.95 and USD 29.95 for adults, USD 8.95 and USD 16.95 for children (approximately)
  • Fee for in-room wireless Internet: USD 6.95 per night (rates may vary)
  • Fee for in-room wired Internet: USD 9.95 per night (rates may vary)
  • Fee for wireless Internet in public areas: USD 9.95 per night (rates may vary)
  • Pet fee: USD 100 per pet, per stay
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 20.0 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Boston/Woburn Hilton
  • Hilton Boston/Woburn
  • Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel
  • Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel Woburn
  • Hilton Boston/Woburn Woburn
  • Hilton Boston / Woburn Hotel Woburn
  • Hilton Hotel Woburn
  • Hilton Woburn
  • Woburn Hilton
  • Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel
  • Hilton Boston/Woburn Woburn
  • Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel Woburn

You should know

  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
  • Pets are welcome in certain rooms only; other restrictions apply (please see the Fees section for related charges). To make arrangements for your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation.
  • This property welcomes guests of all sexual orientations and gender identities (LGBTQ friendly).
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/Boston-Hotels-Hilton-Boston/Woburn.h10575-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Boston-Hotels-Hilton-Boston/Woburn.h10575-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/Boston-Hotels-Hilton-Boston/Woburn.h10575-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.