Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.3 out of 5

"it was a quite, comfortable place to stay. i would recommend it, and would stay yhere again " More

By a verified traveler on Sat 09 Oct 2021

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

3-star hotel near Branson's Promised Land Zoo

Branson Theater District stay

Within a 10-minute walk of this Branson Theater District hotel, you'll find Branson's Promised Land Zoo and IMAX Entertainment Complex. White Water and Hughes Brothers Theatre are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Business services

This hotel features an indoor pool and a 24-hour gym. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the 24-hour business center and free WiFi in public areas. Enjoy the spa tub and perks like free self parking.

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$102* Per night/room Oct 23 - Oct 24

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub (with Sofabed)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Bathtub

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Best Western Music Capital Inn ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.3 out of 5 4.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Best Western Music Capital Inn

Everyone (3) Couples (1) Family (5)
5 out of 5
it was a quite, comfortable place to stay. i would recommend it, and would stay yhere again

Posted by on Oct 9, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 25, 2021 by Manager

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again real soon!

1 out of 5
The pool and hot tub was dirty .I was given a handy cap room. Did not want a shower that was bellybutton high The bed was hard as a rock, and was not told there would be no room service while you were there . I would like my money returned for the very poor room and service and unclean . We will never stay a best western again.

Posted by on Oct 8, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 25, 2021 by Manager

We are very sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay. If you haven't already spoken to management please do so. They will do their best to help you.

5 out of 5
Great location, clean well kept facilities. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great every morning.

Posted by on Jul 21, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 21, 2021 by Kathy W

Thank you for your great review !!! Please come back soon :)

5 out of 5
staff was very helpful and the room was vary clean

Posted by on Aug 11, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 19, 2019 by JB

Thanks for the review

5 out of 5

Posted by on Mar 25, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
We loved the fact that they played Christian music in the pool area and lobby. Everyone was very friendly there as well

Posted by on Feb 18, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 25, 2019 by Josh

Thanks for staying with us

3 out of 5

My Best western Stay

Pros: everything
Cons: The sheets should be changed not every month at least.
Location: Everything is perfect with my location. shopping area is close, restaurants, movies etc.
When I arrived late, Staff was really nice and accommodating anytime. Gym was small but clean and nice. Breakfast was excellent. Parking lot was big no problem on that area. My Bedroom was also quit, sometimes kids run but I have no problem with it. My problem was my sheets. It smells like it has been there a month. I cover my pillows with towels during my sleeps and I stay on top of the sheets. I cover my self with my plane blanky and has to turn off the fan. Towels were all clean and smells good. My only problem is my sheets. I can't sleep with the smell and it made me cough.

Posted by , from Seattle on Mar 21, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 26, 2017 by Management

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I apologies for the issue you experienced with your sheets. All sheets are freshly laundryered for each arrival. We will check our soap to see if there is a orderless option avalible. Management Music Capital Inn 417-334-8378

4 out of 5

Restful Sleep for a hotel so close to busy centers

Pros: spacious and clean room.
Cons: Elevator could use some improvement on wait time...
Location: Great location close to fast foods and Silver dollar city and Table rock Lake
Great hotel parking lot is close to entrance .......

Posted by on May 23, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Great Stay

Pros: Great breakfast, close to attractions in north Branson.
Cons: Pool was a bit cool, but it was a saltwater pool.
Location: Theaters and lots of shopping and restaurant choices.
Clean comfortable room. Great breakfast. Recently remodeled.

Posted by , from STL on Jul 4, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Nice staff, very tiny room

Pros: Free breakfast, Quiet, nice indoor pool
Cons: very small rooms, no eating/dining area in room
We reserved a room with two queen beds plus a pull out couch. We received a room w/o the couch and was told a roll away bed was the only thing available. Bringing in the pull out made it almost impossible to walk through the room to get to the door or bathroom or door. The pull out was probably from the 60's. It was miserably uncomfortable so we ended up using the mattress on the floor. We choose this hotel from many available in Branson because of the sofa bed.

Posted by , from St. Paul, N on Aug 22, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Best Western Music Capital Inn

Location 3257 Shepherd Hill Expy, Branson, MO 65616

Property Features

As a guest of Best Western Music Capital Inn, you'll find an indoor pool, a spa tub, a sauna, and a 24-hour fitness center. WiFi is free in public spaces. You'll find a 24-hour business center on site. Tour/ticket assistance, an arcade/game room, and gift shops/newsstands are also featured at the business-friendly Best Western Music Capital Inn. Free self parking is available. This 3-star Branson hotel is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 93 guestrooms or units
  • 4 levels
  • Business center (24 hours)
  • Breakfast available (surcharge)
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-in
  • Express check-out
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Game room or arcade
  • Gift shop
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • ATM
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Number of indoor pools - 1
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Arcade/game room
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi , Wireless internet access , High-speed internet access , Internet access (complimentary)

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , Free RV, bus, truck parking

Transport

  • Parking: Free self parking and RV/bus/truck parking

Room Amenities

Best Western Music Capital Inn offers 93 accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. Flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Refrigerators and microwaves are provided. Rooms have partially open bathrooms. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks along with free local calls (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Bathrooms are partially open
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Connecting rooms available

Food & Drink

For a fee, guests can enjoy full breakfast daily from 6:30 AM to 10:00 AM.

Nearby Activities

An indoor pool and a spa tub are on site. Other recreational amenities include a sauna and a 24-hour fitness center.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Assistive listening devices available
  • Braille or raised signage

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 3:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Up to 2 children 17 years old and younger stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 10.0 per night.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts credit cards, debit cards, and cash

Be prepared: check the latest COVID-19 travel requirements and measures in place for this destination before you travel.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, debit cards, and cash. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property and commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas. This property affirms that it follows the cleaning and disinfection practices of We Care Clean (Best Western). This property affirms that it adheres to the cleaning and disinfection practices of SafeStay (AHLA - USA).

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Property follows sanitization practices of SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Children stay free - maximum age 17
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Property follows a brand or regulatory agency's sanitization guidelines We Care Clean (Best Western)
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Children stay free
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast
  • Number of children who can stay free - 2
  • Debit cards

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.0 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Best Western Music
  • Best Western Music Capital
  • Best Western Music Capital Branson
  • Best Western Music Capital Inn
  • Best Western Music Capital Inn Branson
  • Best Western Branson
  • Best Western Music Capital Hotel Branson
  • Branson Best Western
  • Best Music Capital Branson
  • Best Western Music Capital Inn Hotel
  • Best Western Music Capital Inn Branson
  • Best Western Music Capital Inn Hotel Branson

You should know

  • Up to 2 children 17 years old and younger stay free in the same room as the parent or guardian when using existing bedding.
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/Branson-Hotels-Best-Western-Music-Capital-Inn.h22104-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Branson-Hotels-Best-Western-Music-Capital-Inn.h22104-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/Branson-Hotels-Best-Western-Music-Capital-Inn.h22104-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.