Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"Staff was very friendly. Property was very clean and nice " More

By a verified traveler on Sun 06 Mar 2022

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Enjoy the free WiFi at this Fayetteville motel

In Fayetteville

With a stay at this Fayetteville motel, you'll be steps from Fiesta Square Shopping Center and within a 10-minute walk of Gator Golf Fayetteville. Fayetteville Family Clinic and Butterfield Trail Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Round-the-clock service

This motel doesn't skimp on freebies - guests receive free WiFi and free self parking. The front desk is staffed around-the-clock and laundry facilities are on offer.

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$58* Per night/room Dec 4 - Dec 5

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Motel 6 Fayetteville, AR ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.0 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Motel 6 Fayetteville, AR

Everyone (7) Family (6)
4 out of 5

Posted by , from Romulus on Aug 31, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
Staff was very friendly. Property was very clean and nice

Posted by on Mar 6, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 28, 2022 by Brand Experience Team

Hi Lindsey, Thank you for recognizing the great service provided by our staff. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels! Lilith #Team6

1 out of 5
Front desk person was nice but the room I had reserved a week prior was unavailable. They gave us another room (handicapped, which was fine) except tv didnt work, they said someone would come fix it in the morning, no one came we fixed it ourselves. There were no lightbulbs in the lamps except for one the phone didn't work. We stayed 3 nights and 3 days, our room was never cleaned, no one came to ask if we needed clean towels or toilet paper, or to take our trash. When we arrived there was nasty left over food in the fridge. Anyways, lesson learned we'll never stay there again

Posted by on Jan 23, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 12, 2022 by Brand Experience Team

Greetings Rosalinda, We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please visit again.

1 out of 5
There was not one thing you could possibly like about this property, especially when the first room we checked into had human feces overflowing in the toilet and halfway up the tub.

Posted by on Oct 17, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5
We had 2 handicap rooms. 108 & 109. Neither one was for handicap people except it was ground floor. No hand rails, tub was hard to get into & slippery. Narrow doorway to bathroom & low toilets. 1st day housekeeping took dirty towels & did not leave clean ones. Floors were disgusting in both rooms & 109 had about 8 roaches we saw & killed most.

Posted by on Oct 5, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5
DO NOT BOOK HERE. I booked this hotel because we only needed a nights rest on a long drive. I almost slept in the car. I did sleep in my cloths. The sheets were not clean, the toilet leaks and ran constantly. The appliances did not work. When I went to the desk to get ice because we had no where to keep our water and drinks cold I was told the ice machine was broken. It would be fixed in the morning. They offered to have our mini fridge fixed, in the morning. They would not change our room even though we booked A NON smoking king, and got a smoking 2 queen. Cops driving around, people loitering, and even 2 different knocks on the door from "ladies". For a Motel 6, I've stayed in some no name places in my youth, but never any place this terrible or dangerous.

Posted by on Sep 8, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Posted by on Sep 6, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5
I couldn’t cancel my reservation and they stole my money.

Posted by on Jan 17, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 27, 2020 by MG

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. Rest assured appropriate measures are being taken to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and hope you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Guest Experience Team

5 out of 5
After booking my room I read the reviews and was leary but stayed anyway. The room was upstairs the desk clerk was so sweet to put me in a room on lower level. My room was clean, excellent night of sleep. Very good location for the activities I attended for the weekend. This was my first time to stay here and plan to stay here again.

Posted by on Sep 26, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 27, 2019 by dave patel

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

2 out of 5
Room was disgusting. Blankets had stains on them and cigarette burns. Towels looked dirty. Bathroom was third world.

Posted by on Sep 22, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 23, 2019 by DAVE PATEL

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Property Features

As a guest of Motel 6 Fayetteville, AR, you'll find laundry facilities and RV/bus/truck parking. Public spaces have free WiFi. Free self parking is available. This Fayetteville motel is smoke free.

  • 94 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • 2 buildings
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , RV, bus, truck parking

Transport

  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Motel 6 Fayetteville, AR offers 94 accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors. Flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Rooms have partially open bathrooms. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply).

  • Bathrooms are partially open
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Local calls (free)
  • Telephone
  • Desk
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Climate control (air conditioning)

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • Wheelchair-accessible concierge desk
  • In-room accessibility
  • Wheelchair-accessible van parking
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk
  • Stair-free path to entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible pool
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at anytime
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets are welcome and stay free
  • Maximum 1 per room

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

Safety features at this property include a smoke detector

Be prepared: check the latest COVID-19 travel requirements and measures in place for this destination before you travel.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, and Carte Blanche. Cash is not accepted.

For guests' safety, the property includes a smoke detector in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property and commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays. Staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; periodic temperature checks are conducted on staff. Contactless check-in and contactless check-out are available. This property affirms that it follows the cleaning and disinfection practices of Clean@6 (Motel 6). This property affirms that it adheres to the cleaning and disinfection practices of SafeStay (AHLA - USA).

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Staff temperature checks are conducted regularly
  • Pets allowed (no fees)
  • Temperature checks are not available to guests
  • Bed sheets and towels are not washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Property follows sanitization practices of SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Staffed front desk
  • Guests are not provided with hand sanitizer
  • Social distancing measures are not in place
  • Contactless check-in is available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Property does not follow regional sanitization guidelines
  • Property follows a brand or regulatory agency's sanitization guidelines Clean@6 (Motel 6)
  • No elevators
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Smoke detector
  • Children stay free
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • No gap period between guest stays

Hotel Names

  • 6 Fayetteville Ar
  • Motel 6 Fayetteville Ar
  • Motel 6 Fayetteville AR
  • Motel 6 Fayetteville, AR Motel
  • Motel 6 Fayetteville, AR Fayetteville
  • Motel 6 Fayetteville, AR Motel Fayetteville
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/Fayetteville-Hotels-Motel-6-Fayetteville,-AR.h1029948-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Fayetteville-Hotels-Motel-6-Fayetteville,-AR.h1029948-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/Fayetteville-Hotels-Motel-6-Fayetteville,-AR.h1029948-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.