Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Rooms are clean, property easy to get to and around. There is no insulation/sound deading between rooms. Got woke up between 2-3 in the morning with s ... " More

By a verified traveler on Sun 24 Nov 2019

Hotel Description

Hotel perfectly located for exploring Fort Collins

City center stay

At this Fort Collins hotel, you'll be within 3 miles (5 km) of Fort Fun and 6 miles (10 km) of Anheuser-Busch Brewery. Edora Pool Ice Center and Odell Brewing Company are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Free perks

This hotel doesn't skimp on freebies - guests receive free full breakfast, free WiFi, and free self parking. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the laundry service and onsite conference space. There's a seasonal outdoor pool on site, and laundry facilities and concierge services are also offered.

Free WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 118 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Coffee/tea makers, free local calls, and safes are also available.

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max
$47* Per night/room Mar 10 - Mar 11

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds (Pet Friendly)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 1 King Bed (Pet Friendly)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25 ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.1 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25

Everyone (13) Couples (5) Family (8)
2 out of 5
They charged me an additional 150 deposit. Not sure what clientele they normally have. I will not stay again. I can go across the highway to another major hotel chain and get better room and no deposit. Wich i still have not gotten back 5 days later... go somewhere else.

Posted by on Feb 12, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 13, 2020 by The Front Desk Manager.

Thank you so much for your review. We apologize you were un happy with our deposit requirement. Although, we have done our research and our deposit is comparable to the all surrounding hotels. As long as there was no damage done to our room we release the deposit immediately it just depends on how quickly your bank can process it. In some cases it may take your bank 7 to 10 business days. Thank you again for staying with ABVI.

3 out of 5
Rooms are clean, property easy to get to and around. There is no insulation/sound deading between rooms. Got woke up between 2-3 in the morning with some yelling and door slamming, as a middle aged guy that finds it tough to get a good nights sleep away from home, this made for a not so good nights sleep. If it wasn’t for that would give 4-5 stars.

Posted by on Nov 24, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 24, 2019 by The Front Desk Manager.

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We encourage our guests to let the front desk staff know about any disturbances so we can address them immediately. We really appreciate your feedback and apologize. We hope you'll stay with us again soon.

2 out of 5
Overall we weren't too pleased with out stay here; we stayed one night. The breakfast was fine and the hotel check-in staff was friendly. Unfortunately, I woke up the next morning with multiple bug bites on my arm, legs and head that itched for days afterwards. I let the hotel know about my experience, but felt they were dismissive of my claim with the person I spoke to citing they've not received complaints about any insects, including bed bugs. Upon reading other reviews including on other websites, I did find people did in fact mention suspected bed bug bites that they have experienced. They person I spoke to did say they'd let the manager know, so I do hope they took a look at the room we stayed in. Based on that experience I wouldn't have my family stay here again.

Posted by on Oct 16, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 21, 2019 by Guest Relations

While we are glad that our friendly guest service and breakfast offerings made a positive impression on you, it is unfortunate that other aspects of your visit affected your time with us. We're sorry to know you didn't receive the relaxing accommodations we strive to deliver. Our property regularly receives pest control services; however, considering your comments, we have contacted them again so they can conduct further inspection and address any irregularities promptly upon verification. It is our hope that you will consider staying with us next time you're in town so that we can make it up to you.

2 out of 5
Rooms are dated and ours was not completely clean when we checked in (used tissue on the floor, smelled like mildew). Shower was IN the room, not the bathroom. This is what they called the "hot tub in room". Our room was not cleaned our entire stay, and even when we went to the desk to ask for clean towels due to this (our phone in the room did not work), they did not ask if we wanted someone to clean it, AND they did not clean it the next day!! THEN, they overcharged us, and blamed us for not cleaning since we had the DND sign up in the morning (it was not there from 10am until we came back at 10pm, and the cleaning crew was literally next door when we took it off). There's more, but getting tired of complaining ;). Would not recommend a stay here.

Posted by on Oct 9, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 11, 2019 by The Front Desk Manager

We are saddened to hear you were not pleased with one of our Jacuzzi Suites. We would've been happy to upgraded you to one of our newly renovated rooms had we been aware you were not happy. We apologize for any misunderstandings around your do not disturb sign. Anytime you are not satisfied please make our front desk staff aware of each of your concerns so we can remedy them and make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for your feedback.

5 out of 5
The staff had all smiles and appeared to be happy to help me with my needs

Posted by on Oct 8, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 9, 2019 by The Front Desk Manager

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please come back and see us again soon.!

4 out of 5
Good place to stay. Everyone was nice. Room was clean. Some things didn’t work or needed repair. For the price I expected a little more.

Posted by on Sep 29, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 30, 2019 by The Front Desk Manager

Thank you for your feedback. If at anytime you are not satisfied with your stay please inform the front desk staff and we will gladly move you to a more suitable room. We continue to do renovations throughout the hotel. We hope you'll come back to see the changes we're making!

5 out of 5
Easy to find. Got a room that was easy to get into. Good parking .

Posted by on Sep 15, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 16, 2019 by The Front Desk Manager

We appreciate your feedback! We hope you'll visit us again soon.

1 out of 5
The bathtub had numerous hairs in it. When the jets were turned on in the bathtub their was a wax like substance that came out of them. Our smoke detector was covered with a plastic baggie. I will NEVER stay here again.

Posted by on Sep 1, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 2, 2019 by The General Manager

This is never acceptable for any of our guests to experience! Front Desk/Management wants to know anytime a situation like this arises for any of our guests. This is not what ABVI practices and would be unacceptable. We hope that you do choose to stay with us again. Please contact management when you're ready to book your next stay.

2 out of 5
It’s bad! If I were just driving by I would not have stayed here! It’s in need of a real remodel.

Posted by on Aug 8, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 8, 2019 by GM

Dear Guest, we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay like we would have wanted you to. If at anytime you were not happy with something please let the front desk know as soon as a problem arise. I know that this hotel is a older one and we are in the process of remodeling and we are about 40% with the rooms, I hope that you will be in the area again in the near future and will give us a call and ask for a newly renovated room so we are able to show you where this ABVI is going. We strive on making sure that all rooms are clean and that our guests do enjoy their stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

3 out of 5
Didn’t like one of guests running there diesel pickup backed up to door. Fumes were terrible. Not the hotels fault just the idiot that ran the pickup. Pickup from Texas.

Posted by on Jun 9, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 7, 2019 by The front desk manager

Thank you so much for your feedback. I do apologize for the disruptive guest. Anytime you have a concern please let the front desk staff know and we will get it taken care of for you. We hope you'll stay with us again soon.

About the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25

Location 4333 East Mulberry Street, Fort Collins, CO 80524

Property Features

Free breakfast is served daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. A seasonal outdoor pool, barbecue grills, and a vending machine are also featured at the business-friendly Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25. Self parking is free. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this Fort Collins hotel.

  • 118 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • 40 sq m of conference space
  • Full breakfast (free)
  • Conference space
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Concierge
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Gift shop
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • ATM
  • Smoking in designated areas

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , RV, bus, truck parking

Transport

  • Airport: Denver, CO (DEN-Denver Intl.) (107.9 km / 67 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25 offers 118 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature safes and coffee/tea makers. Flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators and microwaves. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Additionally, rooms include irons/ironing boards and complimentary toiletries. Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Air conditioning

Food & Drink

Guests are served free full breakfast daily from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include a seasonal outdoor pool.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair-accessible public washroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Wheelchair-accessible van parking
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • Wheelchair-accessible meeting spaces/business center

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 3 AM

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.

Pets

  • Pets: USD 15 per pet, per night
  • Maximum 2 per room (weight limit: 40 lbs)
  • Certain rooms only, restrictions apply
  • You can request a pet-friendly room by reaching out to the property at the number on the booking confirmationService animals are exempt from fees.

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • Only service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • No elevators
  • Debit cards

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: USD 150.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 15 per pet, per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Americas Best Value Inn Fort Collins East I-25 Motel
  • Guesthouse Inn Hotel Fort Collins
  • Americas Best Value Inn Fort Collins East I-25
  • Americas Best Value Fort Collins East I-25
  • Guesthouse Inn Suites Fort Collins
  • Americas Best Value Inn Fort Collins East I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Fort Collins East I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. E I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. Collins E I-25
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. Collins E I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. E I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Suites Fort Collins East / I 25
  • Guesthouse Inn Fort Collins
  • Americas Best Value Inn Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn
  • Americas Fort Collins I 25
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. Collins E I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. E I-25
  • Hotel Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. Collins E I-25
  • Americas Best Value Inn Suites Fort Collins East / I 25
  • Guesthouse Inn Fort Collins
  • Americas Best Value Ft E I 25
  • Americas Best Value Inn Ft. E I-25
  • Hotel Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25
  • Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Ft. Collins E at I-25 Hotel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Suites Ft. Collins E at I 25
  • Americas Best Value Inn Suites Fort Collins East / I 25
  • Guesthouse Inn Fort Collins
  • Americas Ft Collins E I 25

You should know

  • The seasonal pool will open in June and close in August.
  • Pets are welcome in certain rooms only; other restrictions apply (please see the Fees section for related charges). To make arrangements for your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing https://travel.travelocity.com/Fort-Collins-Hotels-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-&-Suites-Ft.-Collins-E-at-I-25.h5688-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Fort-Collins-Hotels-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-&-Suites-Ft.-Collins-E-at-I-25.h5688-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 https://travel.travelocity.com/Fort-Collins-Hotels-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-&-Suites-Ft.-Collins-E-at-I-25.h5688-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.