Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"I slept so well. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The black out shades kept the room dark. " More

By a verified traveler on Sun 06 Feb 2022

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Hotel near Old Mill in North Little Rock

Close to airport

You'll find Old Mill and Simmons Bank Arena within 3 miles (5 km) of this hotel. Statehouse Convention Center and River Market District are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Renovated in 2019

This hotel features a gym and a seasonal outdoor pool. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the 2 conference rooms, as well as the 24-hour business center and free WiFi in public areas. Guests will appreciate freebies like full breakfast and free self parking.

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max
$59* Per night/room Feb 7 - Feb 8

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Roll-in Shower)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Roll-in Shower)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.5 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 2.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 0.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR

Everyone (5) Couples (2) Family (5)
2 out of 5
Dirty, poor quality control on renovations...sloppy painting, noisy, sketchy area, tight parking. It's just a cheap place to sleep, but next time I'll know to look elsewhere.

Posted by on Dec 14, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 16, 2022 by Sophia CSR

Dear Guest,Thank you for sharing your review. We regret that you had an unpleasant experience at our property. We never want our guests to have such a kind of experience. We will investigate this issue and will take the required measures. We hope to serve you better next time.

2 out of 5
Where to start?! Just spend a night here. First impression; it was difficult to find my way into the property, the parking lot is full of potholes, and there's not adequate room for safe parking. Also, the property adjoins a closed, dilapidated night club. Inside, the lobby looked fairly nice. Got checked in without too much difficulty, except for a couple of minor misunderstandings due to a language barrier. At Country Inn North Little Rock, the "country" in question is India! Stepped out of the elevator to look for my room, and was hit in the face with the strong odor of fresh paint, then greeted by the work crew painting some of the rooms! Arriving at the room number written on my key card, I had to double check, then look again at the room number, and back at my key card once more...because the door to the room was open, a fresh paint bucket inside, and an electrical extension cord running into the hall! So back down to the desk I go with the painting contractor in tow, and switched rooms for something farther down the hall. Finally inside the room, clearly this one had been through the renovations. At first glance everything looked okay, but then several things quickly caught my attention. Some of the laminate flooring was loose, and rattled every time I stepped on it. There were also gaps in some of the flooring, further evidence of a shoddy installation. The bed frame creaked and groaned and shifted like the old box springs in my grandmother's guest room!

Posted by on Dec 14, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 14, 2022 by Sophia CSR

Dear Guest,Thank you for sharing your review. We regret that you had an unpleasant experience at our property. We never want our guests to have such a kind of experience. We will take appropriate measures to improve the areas you found unsatisfactory, and we will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We hope to serve you better next time.

2 out of 5
Well, it did not have bedbugs. I called to make sure they knew I was coming and that I had a dog. I told them about the dog when I checked in. When I walked in with the dog the young man at the desk was very surprised as he had not given me a pet room. I thought there was breakfast, but no one mentioned it. The microwave in the lobby might hold an average paper plate but I had to spread napkins around to heat up my pizza. The area seemed rough. I was not comfortable walking my dog outside. I left at 5:30 because I did not want to stay any longer.

Posted by on Nov 26, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 26, 2022 by Sophia CSR

Dear Guest,Thank you for sharing your feedback. However, we apologise for the inconvenience faced by you regarding these issues. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We hope to serve you better in the future.

4 out of 5

Posted by , from KENNEWICK on May 5, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5
The owners and staff were not accommodating at all we had some discrepancies and staff would not help us at all. Not friendly what so ever. Breakfast was a joke nothing but waffles. I would never recommend this place to anyone.

Posted by on Apr 26, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 26, 2022 by Jemish

Dear Tina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. Staff were following a reservation policy. Your reservation was already paid and you made a reservation under a different person's name. The hotel can't change name or date when you book through online. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.

2 out of 5
Rooms were not very clean.

Posted by on Mar 20, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 29, 2022 by Jemish

Dear Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

2 out of 5
There was no microwave in the cabinet as advertised. The amenities (shampoo etc) were opened and used instead of new ones. No hangers in the closet. Very disappointed.

Posted by on Mar 20, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 29, 2022 by Jemish

Dear Donna, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Our All Rooms have a microwave and Refrigerator In Side on Cabinet. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

5 out of 5
I slept so well. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The black out shades kept the room dark.

Posted by on Feb 6, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 6, 2022 by JP

Dear Kim, It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating, Kim!

1 out of 5
This place was dirty. Not like the Texarkana location. The lady at the front desk was on pajamas and greasy hair. Run down place. The bathtub was painted and the paint was pealing. Dont stay here!!!

Posted by on Jun 25, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 29, 2021 by Jemish

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

3 out of 5
It was just ok , was not as clean as i would like and needs updating .

Posted by on May 11, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 13, 2021 by Jemish

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations

About the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR

Location 120 West Pershing, North Little Rock, AR 72114

Property Features

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR offers its guests a fitness center and a seasonal outdoor pool. There's a snack bar/deli on site. Free breakfast is served daily. WiFi is free in public spaces. There's an onsite 24-hour business center. There are 2 meeting rooms available. A vending machine, multilingual staff, and coffee/tea in a common area are also featured at the business-friendly Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR. Free self parking is available. A complete renovation of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR was completed in November 2019. This North Little Rock hotel is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 142 guestrooms or units
  • 4 levels
  • Built in 1985
  • Full breakfast (free)
  • Deli
  • Poolside lounge chairs
  • Umbrellas for the pool
  • Business center (24 hours)
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-out
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Fireplace in lobby
  • Television in lobby
  • ATM
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Soundproofed rooms
  • Snack bar/deli
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi , Internet access in public areas - high speed

Parking

Free self parking , Free RV, bus, truck parking

Transport

  • Train station: Little Rock Union Station (6.1 km / 3.8 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking and RV/bus/truck parking

Room Amenities

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR offers 142 air-conditioned accommodations with complimentary newspapers and complimentary bottled water. Each accommodation is individually furnished. A pillow menu is available. 50-inch LCD televisions come with premium cable channels. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. This North Little Rock hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; local and long-distance calls are complimentary (restrictions may apply). Additionally, rooms include irons/ironing boards and blackout drapes/curtains. A nightly turndown service is provided and housekeeping is offered daily.

  • LCD television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Pillow options
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Nightly turndown service
  • Newspapers (free)
  • Long distance calls (free)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Blackout drapes
  • Sound-insulated rooms
  • Climate control (heating)
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Unique furnishings
  • Connecting rooms available
  • Wheelchair accessible

Food & Drink

Guests are served free full breakfast on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 9:30 AM.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include a fitness center and a seasonal outdoor pool.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair-accessible public washroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Wheelchair-accessible van parking
  • Braille or raised signage
  • Wheelchair-accessible path to elevator
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk
  • Wheelchair-accessible pool
  • Wheelchair-accessible meeting spaces/business center

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 9:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

This property offers transfers from the airport. Guests must contact the property with arrival details before travel, using the contact information on the booking confirmation. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

This property allows guests 18 or over to check in with valid military ID.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR offers transfers from the airport. Please contact the property at the number on the booking confirmation with your arrival details prior to travel. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Up to 2 children 17 years old and younger stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 10.0 per night.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day
  • Maximum 2 per room (weight limit: 80 lbs per pet)
  • Pets cannot be left unattended
  • Service animals are exempt from fees

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

Safety features at this property include a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, a security system, and a first aid kit

Be prepared: check the latest COVID-19 travel requirements and measures in place for this destination before you travel.

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property; the policies listed are provided by the property

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, and cash.

For guests' safety, the property includes a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, a security system, and a first aid kit in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; periodic temperature checks are conducted on staff; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas. Contactless check-out is available. Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast. This property affirms that it adheres to the cleaning and disinfection practices of Safe Travels (WTTC - Global).

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Staff temperature checks are conducted regularly
  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Temperature checks are not available to guests
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Pets cannot be left unattended
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Security system
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Property follows sanitization practices of Safe Travels (WTTC - Global)
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Children stay free - maximum age 17
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Smoke detector
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available
  • Children stay free
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast
  • Number of children who can stay free - 2

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Breakage deposit: USD 150 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Airport shuttle fee: USD 40 per room (roundtrip)
  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day
  • Service animals are exempt from fees
  • Early check-in is available for a fee (subject to availability)
  • Late check-out is available for a fee (subject to availability)
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.0 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Holiday Inn Hotel NORTH LITTLE ROCK
  • Holiday Inn NORTH LITTLE ROCK
  • NORTH LITTLE ROCK Holiday Inn
  • Red Roof Inn North Little Rock JFK City Center Hotel
  • Red Roof Inn JFK City Center Hotel
  • Red Roof Inn North Little Rock JFK City Center
  • Red Roof Inn JFK/ Hotel
  • Red Roof Inn North Little Rock JFK/ City Center
  • Hotel Red Roof Inn North Little Rock - JFK/ City Center
  • Red Roof Inn North Little Rock JFK City Center
  • Red Roof Inn North Little Rock JFK/ City Center Hotel
  • Red Roof Inn JFK
  • Holiday Inn NORTH LITTLE ROCK
  • Country Inn Suites by Radisson
  • Red Roof Inn North Little Rock JFK/ City Center
  • Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, North Little Rock, AR Hotel

You should know

  • The seasonal pool will open in May and close in September.
  • Pool access available from 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM.
  • Up to 2 children 17 years old and younger stay free in the same room as the parent or guardian when using existing bedding.
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/North-Little-Rock-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-North-Little-Rock,-AR.h22781-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /North-Little-Rock-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-North-Little-Rock,-AR.h22781-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/North-Little-Rock-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-North-Little-Rock,-AR.h22781-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.