Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Love the price for an extended stay of 3 months. Very kind, Christian people!! " More

By a verified traveler on Wed 18 Dec 2019

Hotel Description

Hotel near Baptist Health in Little Rock

City center stay

Stay at this Little Rock hotel and you'll be within half a mile (1 km) of Arkansas Heart Hospital and 2 miles (3 km) of Baptist Health. Arkansas Skatium and Kanis Park are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Free perks

A fitness center, free self parking, and laundry facilities are featured at this hotel. Guests will appreciate free perks like on-the-go breakfast and WiFi in public areas. A picnic area and a safe deposit box are also provided.

Free WiFi, kitchenettes

The 85 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchenettes with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves, as well as flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Other amenities include free WiFi, phones, and ironing boards. Housekeeping is available on request.

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$54* Per night/room Jun 20 - Jun 21

Deluxe Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Deluxe Studio, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.9 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock

Everyone (7) Couples (1) Family (1)
3 out of 5

Posted by on Feb 18, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 1, 2020 by Hotel Management

Thank you for being our guest. We are pleased overall you enjoyed your stay and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon for a flawless experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5
When I arrived, they asked for $100 CASH security deposit. Out of all the hotels that we have stayed in, we have never been asked for a cash security deposit. Each time, they ask for our credit card for security, not cash. We felt it was a little shady, so we left and did not stay there.

Posted by on Jan 18, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 19, 2020 by Hotel Management

Thank you for sharing your comments. We regret your disappointment with our payment policy and that you were not aware of it. Please know, such information is available on our websites, and we will make sure we communicate this more diligently. We hope you will consider a future stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
Love the price for an extended stay of 3 months. Very kind, Christian people!!

Posted by on Dec 18, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 19, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for the wonderful review of Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you had a nice stay and that you were impressed with our associates as well as the value we offer. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5
Area felt less than safe. The hallways were covered in dirt and smelled awful. Room was *mostly* clean. Honesty we couldnt wait to get out of there in the morning. Avoid if possible, there's other cheap places.

Posted by on Aug 5, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 6, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for sharing feedback about your stay. We know that a fresh, clean hotel sets the tone for a wonderful stay, and we regret this was not your experience. Our hotel is committed to ensuring cleanliness to all of our guests, and we are concerned that this did not occur. Your feedback has been shared with the housekeeping team to be more attentive in their work. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5
Nothing thecroom was clean but the property inside and outside was poor

Posted by on Jun 29, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 30, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for being our guest. Although you had an overall pleasant stay, we sincerely apologize that our facility fell short of your standards. Your feedback with regard to the condition of our property will help us improve our future guest experiences moving forward. Please consider giving us an opportunity to make your next visit a better one. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
Awesome awesome awesome I really enjoy this place feels like home

Posted by on Jan 5, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 6, 2019 by Hotel Management

Sassy, we appreciate you taking the time to share your review online. It was a pleasure knowing everything went well during your stay and that we could meet your expectations for an excellent stay. Your comments are appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon to your home away from home. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5
Very nice and the room was clean and fresh. The staff was very friendly and helpful and they allowed my pet. We were very comfortable. Thanks.

Posted by on Apr 26, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 27, 2018 by Hotel Management

Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you liked our courteous service and your well-appointed room. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5
Very nice, very clean, and pet friendly at a reasonable price you can’t ask for much more.

Posted by on Mar 29, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 29, 2018 by Hotel Management

Thank you for your kind review of Extended Stay America. We're pleased that you enjoyed your well-maintained accommodations and the great value we offer at such affordable rates. We hope your positive experience at our hotel will bring you back to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5

Nice on the outside,dirty on the inside.

The overall stay at this hotel was terrible. I was not happy with my experience. The bed spreads were stained,my daughter saw a bug in the bathroom. The pillow cases were dirty, and when you take a shower the water does not drain properly, you're left standing in dirty water. My overall experience at this hotel, on a scale of 1-10, I give it a negative -0.

Posted by on Mar 12, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 14, 2018 by Hotel Management

We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations with regard to your room while being here and the inconvenience it caused to you. Your feedback regarding cleanliness is shared with our housekeeping team to take remedial steps ensuring no guests encounter the same moving forward. Please consider giving us another chance to serve you better on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5

nice hotel

Pros: the kitchen in great
Cons: the staff
Location: real good location great location
the manager was great the hotel is comfortable some housekeeper are really helpful

Posted by , from Little Rock on Apr 2, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock

Location 10800 Kanis Rd, Little Rock, AR 72211

Property Features

Free breakfast is available daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. The business-friendly Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock also features a fitness center, a picnic area, and coffee/tea in a common area. Free self parking is available. For a fee, the property may offer extended parking privileges after check-out. This Little Rock hotel is smoke free.

  • 85 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Built in 1997
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Front-desk safe
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Television in lobby
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchenette
  • Laundry facilities
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Little Rock, AR (LIT-Clinton National Airport) (19.6 km / 12.2 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock offers 85 accommodations with irons/ironing boards and complimentary toiletries. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Kitchenettes offer full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Housekeeping is offered on request and hair dryers can be requested.

  • In-room kitchenette
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Hair dryer available
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Blackout drapes
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include a fitness center.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight

Special check-in instructions:

For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

This property accepts credit cards only for all bookings where payment for the stay will be made on site instead of at the time of booking, and for all onsite purchases. Cash is not accepted.

For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Only dogs and cats are allowed
  • Maximum 2 per room
  • Certain rooms only, restrictions apply
  • You can request a pet-friendly room by reaching out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • Only service animals are allowed
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Weekly housekeeping provided; additional cleaning fee: USD 10 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Hotel Little Rock West Little Rock
  • Extended Stay America Little Rock West Little Rock
  • Extended Stay America Little Rock West Little Rock Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Little Rock West Little Rock Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Little Rock West Little Rock
  • Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock Hotel
  • Hotel Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock
  • Extended Stay America Hotel
  • Extended Stay America

You should know

  • Pets are welcome in certain rooms only; other restrictions apply (please see the Fees section for related charges). To make arrangements for your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/Little-Rock-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Little-Rock---West-Little-Rock.h84831-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Little-Rock-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Little-Rock---West-Little-Rock.h84831-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/Little-Rock-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Little-Rock---West-Little-Rock.h84831-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.