Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

4.1 out of 5

"i liked eveything and i return every year. best of all next to the station and being able to cook yourown food. " More

By a verified traveler on Wed 29 Jan 2020

Hotel Description

4-star aparthotel near Stockley Park, connected to the convention center

Central Hayes getaway

A stay at this Hillingdon aparthotel places you within 2 miles (3 km) of Stockley Park and 6 miles (10 km) of Brunel University. Twickenham Stadium and Pinewood Studios are within 9 miles (15 km).

Dining, 24-hour fitness

This aparthotel features a restaurant, a 24-hour fitness center, and a bar/lounge. WiFi in public areas is free. Self parking, a coffee shop, and a grocery/convenience store are also offered.

Free WiFi, kitchens

The 269 apartments feature well-equipped kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves, as well as LCD TVs with digital channels. Other amenities include free WiFi, premium bedding, and rainfall showerheads. Weekly housekeeping is available.

Standard Double Room

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$65* Per night/room Aug 16 - Aug 17

Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms (1 bathroom)

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Bed Count 3 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom (Twin)

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom (Double)

Bed Count 1 Full Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio

Bed Count 2 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.1 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow

Everyone (6) Family (4)
5 out of 5
i liked eveything and i return every year. best of all next to the station and being able to cook yourown food.

Posted by , from los angeles LAX on Jan 29, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 1, 2020 by Front Office Manager

Dear MArcelo, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at our aparthotel. We're delighted to find that you were able to rate most aspects of your stay highly. We very much look forward to being able to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Mohit

3 out of 5
You can't get any more convenient for the Hayes and Harlington rail station.

Posted by on Jun 12, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 14, 2019 by Kristina Guest Services Manager

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Kind Regards,

5 out of 5
housekeeping could have been better.overall an excellent place to stay

Posted by on Apr 30, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 1, 2019 by Kristina Guest Services Manager

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind Regards,

5 out of 5

Posted by on Apr 1, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 30, 2019 by Kristina Guest Services Manager

Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Kind Regards,

4 out of 5

Posted by on Mar 7, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 30, 2019 by Kristina Guest Services Manager

Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Kind Regards,

1 out of 5
Hotel so dirty that we left and lost the money because it was unrefundable

Posted by on Jan 7, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 11, 2019 by Kristina Guest Services Manager

Dear Guest, I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We would like to know more. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally. Kind Regards,

4 out of 5
This property was a great place to stay. A short 2 minute walk to both bus and train stops, yet still a quiet place to stay. The staff was wonderful, the room was clean, and the kitchenette was nice to have since there was a grocery next door.

Posted by on Jan 2, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 3, 2019 by Kristina Guest Services Manager

Dear Guest, What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Kristina Guest Services Manager

4 out of 5
I like the the option of the train across the street

Posted by on Nov 16, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 18, 2018 by Nick

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're delighted to read that you were able to give us a high score, and especially that you were able to take good advantage of our excellent location adjacent to Hayes and Harlington train station. Kind regards, Nick Front Office Manager

4 out of 5

One week stay in London.

By far the most spacious place we stayed in during our family of four 21 europinian vacation. Two rooms with two bathrooms and linging room with mostly full sized kitchen and dining area for six. We had a king size bed, two twins, and a couch bed... essentially three different sleeping rooms if needed. Train station a hundred yards away. We got unlimited train pass for about 58 Euro each for the entire week. What a bargain as taxis are expensive in London due to the traffic. We learned after taking two taxis for about 80 Euro each that the one time fee for train and underground was a steal. Trains are hard to figure out at first, but staff and strangers are eager to help in London. Laundry facilities on first floor...never saw anyone using them...easy to use...save up 10 to 20 pounds in coins as hotel didn't have change. Little store two doors down from main entrance to buy supplies for kitchen. Don't forget your passport...they seem to always ask to see it when you buy anything. Also, bring your own grocery bags or you have to pay to buy them. My only complaints we're rather uncomfortable beds...King beds seems to be two double beds combined together. King was too soft, could feel springs, twin bed was too hard and rigid, but the couch was just right... according to my 17 yr old son. All in all, despite the beds, the place was absolutely perfect.

Posted by , from Idaho on Jun 28, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 18, 2018 by Warryn

Dear Lessil, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at our aparthotel. We're delighted to find that you were able to rate most aspects of your stay highly. We very much look forward to being able to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Warryn Lloyd, Guest Services Manager

4 out of 5
Would be nice to let them know how the light works - you have to insert your key card in the slot.

Posted by , from La Mirada, Ca on Apr 7, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 9, 2018 by Mohit

Dear Maida, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at our aparthotel. We're delighted to find that you were able to rate most aspects of your stay highly. As guest service is at the heart of everything we do, we are extremely sorry to read that we fell short of your and our own standards on this occasion. We would like to therefore apologise sincerely for this fact, and for any failures on our part that may have occasioned it. Kind Regards, Mohit Guest Services Manager

About the Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow

Location High Point Village, Hayes, England UB3 4FL

Property Features

There's a restaurant on site, as well as a coffee shop/café. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Public spaces have free WiFi. A 24-hour fitness center, tour/ticket assistance, and multilingual staff are also featured at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow. Limited parking is available for a fee and is offered on a first-come, first-served basis. This 4-star Hayes aparthotel is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 269 guestrooms or units
  • 8 levels
  • Built in 2012
  • Dining venue
  • Bar or lounge
  • Coffee shop
  • Breakfast available (surcharge)
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Convenience store
  • Television in lobby
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Grocery/convenience store
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Self parking (surcharge) , Parking (limited spaces)

Transport

  • Train station: Hayes & Harlington Station (0.1 km / 0.1 mi)
  • Parking: Self parking available for a surcharge

Room Amenities

Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow offers 269 accommodations with hair dryers and irons/ironing boards. Beds feature premium bedding. Accommodations at this 4-star aparthotel have kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include bathtubs or showers with rainfall showerheads. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. LCD televisions come with digital channels. Housekeeping is provided weekly.

  • In-room kitchen
  • HD television
  • Digital channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Kitchenware
  • Luxury bedding
  • Bathtub or shower
  • Rainfall showerhead
  • Housekeeping (weekly)
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wardrobe or closet

Food & Drink

For a fee, guests can enjoy buffet breakfast daily from 7 AM to 10:30 AM.

Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow has a restaurant on site.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the aparthotel include a 24-hour fitness center.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair-accessible on-site restaurant
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Braille or raised signage
  • Wheelchair-accessible path to elevator
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • Wheelchair-accessible fitness center

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at anytime
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Guests who wish to book breakfast are encouraged to contact the property before arrival to pre-book it and receive a discounted breakfast price.

Guests driving to the property should contact this property in advance.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! One child stays free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation

This property reserves the right to pre-authorize the guest's credit card prior to arrival.

This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place

The property is professionally cleaned; disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F

Each guestroom is kept vacant for a minimum of 24 hours between bookings

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property; the policies listed are provided by the property

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation. This property reserves the right to pre-authorize the guest's credit card prior to arrival. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.The property is professionally cleaned; disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F.Each guestroom is kept vacant for a minimum of 24 hours between bookings.

  • One child stays free
  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Credit card pre-authorization
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property uses a professional cleaning service
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staffed front desk
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Parking height restrictions apply
  • Debit cards
  • Gap period enforced between guest stays 24 hours

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: GBP 200 per accommodation, per stay
  • A damage deposit of GBP 300 will be collected before check-in.

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for buffet breakfast: GBP 10 per person (approximately)
  • Self parking fee: GBP 15 per day
  • Early check-in fee: GBP 10 (subject to availability)
  • Late check-out is available for a fee (subject to availability, amount varies)
  • Weekly housekeeping provided; fees apply for additional cleaning

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Apartments London Heathrow
  • London Heathrow Apartments
  • Serviced Apartments London Heathrow
  • Staycity Heathrow
  • Staycity London
  • Staycity London Heathrow
  • Staycity London Heathrow Apartments
  • Staycity London Heathrow Serviced Apartments
  • Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow Apartment Hayes
  • Staycity Serviced London Heathrow
  • Staycity Serviced Apartments London Heathrow Apartment Hayes
  • Staycity Serviced Apartments London Heathrow Apartment
  • Staycity Serviced Apartments London Heathrow Hayes
  • Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow Apartment
  • Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow Hayes
  • Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow Hayes UK - Greater
  • Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow Hayes
  • Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow Aparthotel
  • Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow Aparthotel Hayes

You should know

  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/London-Hotels-Staycity-Aparthotels-London-Heathrow.h5025535-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /London-Hotels-Staycity-Aparthotels-London-Heathrow.h5025535-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/London-Hotels-Staycity-Aparthotels-London-Heathrow.h5025535-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.