Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

3.5-star beachfront hotel near Pensacola Beach Pier

On the beach

Within a 10-minute walk of the hotel, you'll find Pensacola Beach Pier and Portofino Boardwalk. Opal Beach and Park West On-Leash Dog Beach are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Onsite dining, 2 outdoor pools

This smoke-free hotel features 2 restaurants, 2 outdoor pools, and an indoor pool. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the business center, free WiFi in public areas, and valet parking. Relax with a drink at one of the 2 bars/lounges and enjoy perks like free self parking.

WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 275 guestrooms also offer WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Wired Internet, room service, and coffee/tea makers are also available.

Room, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$93* Per night/room Dec 22 - Dec 23

Suite, 2 Bedrooms, View

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Junior Suite, 1 King Bed (Parlor, Gulf View)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, View

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Junior Suite, 2 Queen Beds, View

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, View

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Hilton Pensacola Beach ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.1 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Hilton Pensacola Beach

Everyone (17) Business (1) Couples (1) Family (4)
5 out of 5
Gorgeous condo like room with three bedrooms, two baths, two balconies, large full kitchen, comfortable living room, washer and dryer. Loved the master soaker bathtub! Beautifully decorated with artwork. Ceiling fans in every bedroom and in living room. Very confusing breakfast set up. Thought it was complimentary and we were embarrassed when we realized it wasn’t. LOVED THE BEACH!!!!!!!! Will be back!!

Posted by on Dec 1, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 2, 2019 by Hilton

Thank you for your comments which will be shared with management and staff

3 out of 5

Posted by on Sep 16, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 16, 2019 by Hilton

Thank you for your comments

1 out of 5
I booked a room for 5 people they gave me a room that sleeps only 4. I ask for a roll out bed they said no and never brought it. Bathroom had no towels had to call to ask for towels. Bathroom wall full of mildew. The shower was dirty. The people at front desk so rough. They refuse to hear us out they just were like too bad for you. None of them even took the time to look at me when i went to front desk they speak and look at their computers. Felt like i was bothering them more then anything. Also they never came to do our room. I had to call the front desk at 4 30 pm when i got back to room to ask to come clean room. Finally i ask for another room they said they were full, and when i went online to book another room there was fulll of space online. I was very shocked to see a hilton in that condition as i am a world traveler, so i have alot of experience with hotels. Will never go back to hilton pensacola. My room was 502. The worst is when i checked in and ask if the room sleeps five the guy said yes. Then when i go to the room it only sleeps 4. I go back to front desk and the guy turned everthing he said around. He emphasized that since i booked with Travelocity my reservation did not have as much value as booking directly. First time ever that i have this problem. And i have been using travelocity for many many years now. Horrible hotel. Finally i had to find a worker on my floor to get some extra blankets to fix a bed on the floor for my daughter.

Posted by on Jul 6, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 9, 2019 by Bradley D.

Hello, thank you very much for reaching out to us about your recent stay. We are extremely disappointed and truly sorry for the issues you experienced and wholeheartedly apologize we did not live up to our end of the bargain to provide an extraordinary guest experience. We will be passing along your valuable feedback about inadequate accommodations, state of the bathroom and especially the negative interactions with our team members. We sincerely appreciate your patronage and truly hope that one day we may have the opportunity to welcome you back for an incredible experience in paradise.

4 out of 5
Beautiful views, friendly staff. Breakfast was the same everyday and lines were slow moving for the made to order counter. Could use a few more umbrellas around the pool ares.

Posted by on Jun 27, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 30, 2019 by Heather

Thanks for taking the time to share this with us. It's wonderful you had a great visit and enjoyed the view and our staff. I will make sure to pass along your feedback about the breakfast and the umbrellas for the pool area. We hope you come back again very soon!

4 out of 5

Posted by on Apr 10, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 10, 2019 by Hilton

Thank you for your rating

4 out of 5
Hotel was Fine Travelocity sucks . I should have booked hotel myself , i would have saved alot of money. Travelocity is a terrible company and i will never use them again . Total nightmare from flight to car Rental travelocity screwed everything up

Posted by on Jan 27, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 2, 2019 by Bradley D.

Hello, we're so sorry to hear that you had a poor booking experience with a third party and hate that you had so many troubles getting here. We are glad that your stay with us was a relief to your travel troubles and look forward to welcoming you back for another seamless visit one day in the near future.

4 out of 5
Great hotel with excellent view of beach. Staff was fantastic. The only negative is extremely loud hvac. Almost impossible to get a good night sleep due to the noise.

Posted by , from Sanford, NC on Dec 21, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 22, 2018 by Bradley D.

Hello Michael, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us some nice feedback. We're thrilled you had a great time and that our staff and views made a great impression on your stay. We are sorry that there were some issues with the HVAC system. We will certainly make a note of this and feel free to give us a ring if there are any other items you'd like to discuss because we'd love the opportunity to welcome you back for a 5-star experience.

2 out of 5
I have never stayed in a hotel room that was a noisy as this room. Not sure the source of noise but at times the walls vibrated. the noise was constant 24 hr/day. We noticed noise immediately but the hotel was sold out and by the next day we decided that we didn't want to pack up and move. I discussed the problem at check out and the staff just looked at me like i was crazy. I find it hard to believe that we were the first guests to complain about all the noise. We were in room 207. If you decide to go to this hotel do not stay in that room. I cannot help but wonder if this is a discounted room that they use for guests with discounted rates eg. our Travelocity rate. I also do not enjoy getting back to my room at 230PM to find that it had not be cleaned. The housekeeper told me she had over 30 rooms to clean and she just hadn't had time to get to our room earlier. We were very tired from sightseeing and wanted to take a rest not vacete the room for cleaning. This is a beautiful property but I can't imagine why we would choose to stay there again.

Posted by , from Tucson on Apr 22, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 26, 2018 by Krissy

Judy, thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us. We're truly sorry to hear about your negative experience. We have passed along your feedback and concerns to our management team and apologize for the noise in your room and that housekeeping was not up to par. We would love an opportunity to speak with you personally and make things right for you. Please feel free to connect with our General Manager, Gina Dudley, when you have a moment. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back one day soon. --Krissy

4 out of 5
Beautiful hotel, excellent rooms, dino g, pool, and beach view. Hotel staff was curious, but accidentally checked me out of the room the first night. And the room was not ready at check in time.

Posted by , from AL on Jun 4, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 6, 2017 by Gina O. Dudley

Dear KJ, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful facility, nice guest rooms, and beachfront location. We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding your check-in experience. Our executive team is reviewing your comments to ensure that we provide a better experience for all of our guests. Thanks for staying with us. We hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Gina O. Dudley General Manager Hilton Pensacola Beach

4 out of 5

Nice and close to the beach

Hotel was nice-doing some remodeling. Nowhere to hang any towels in the bathroom-had 1 hanger but it was broken. Would be nice to have a place to hang wet suits. Washer and dryer in hotel was awful and old!! Only 1 washer and 1 dryer were in working order...however the dryer did not work well at all!! After over 1 hour I gave up and took damp clothes up to my room.

Posted by on May 28, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 30, 2017 by Gina O. Dudley

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be nice. We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding our towel racks in the bathroom and our washer and dryer. Thanks for letting us know. We are in the process of updating our washer and dryer machines. Thanks so much for staying with us. We hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Gina O. Dudley General Manager Hilton Pensacola Beach

Property Features

Hilton Pensacola Beach offers its guests 2 outdoor swimming pools, an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a 24-hour fitness center. There are 2 restaurants on site, as well as a coffee shop/café and a snack bar/deli. You can enjoy a drink at one of the bars, which include 2 bars/lounges and a poolside bar. A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. There's an onsite business center. Event space at this hotel measures 25000 square feet (2323 square meters) and includes conference space. A children's pool, a terrace, and a complimentary children's club are also featured at the business-friendly Hilton Pensacola Beach. Free self parking is available. This 3.5-star Pensacola Beach hotel is smoke free.

  • 275 guestrooms or units
  • 17 levels
  • 2 dining venues
  • 2 bars or lounges
  • 25000 sq ft of conference space
  • 2323 sq m of conference space
  • Built in 2003
  • Bar by the pool
  • Coffee shop
  • Deli
  • Kid's club (free)
  • Cabanas on the beach (surcharge)
  • Towels for the beach
  • Cabanas by the pool (surcharge)
  • Poolside lounge chairs
  • Business facilities
  • Conference space
  • Breakfast available (surcharge)
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-out
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Concierge
  • Wedding services available
  • Terrace
  • Gift shop
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • Fireplace in lobby
  • Television in lobby
  • ATM
  • Onsite shopping
  • Bellhop
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Number of outdoor pools - 2
  • Indoor pool
  • Children's pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Children's club (free)
  • Snack bar/deli
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: WiFi (surcharge) , Wired Internet access (surcharge)

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , Valet parking (surcharge)

Transport

  • Airport: Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) (72.7 km / 45.2 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking; valet parking available for a surcharge

Room Amenities

Hilton Pensacola Beach offers 275 air-conditioned accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. Televisions come with cable channels and pay movies. Refrigerators and microwaves are provided. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. This Pensacola Beach hotel provides wired and wireless Internet access for a surcharge. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • In-room dining (limited hours)
  • Television
  • Cable channels
  • Movies for purchase
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Rollaway beds (free)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available

Food & Drink

Guests can enjoy full breakfast for a fee.

H2O Cajun-Asian Grill - This restaurant specializes in fusion cuisine and serves breakfast, brunch, lunch, and dinner. Guests can enjoy drinks at the bar.

Bonsai Sushi and Lounge - This restaurant specializes in sushi and serves dinner only.

Room service (during limited hours) is available.

Nearby Activities

2 outdoor swimming pools are on site along with an indoor pool. In addition to a children's pool, other recreational amenities include a spa tub and a 24-hour fitness center.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Golfing nearby
  • Boat tours nearby
  • Parasailing nearby
  • Surfing/boogie boarding nearby
  • Kayaking nearby
  • Sailing nearby

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 6 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Free rollaway/extra beds!
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • Debit cards

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for full breakfast: USD 14.95 per person (approximately)
  • Fee for in-room wireless Internet: USD 9.95 (rates may vary)
  • Fee for in-room wired Internet: USD 9.95 (rates may vary)
  • Valet parking fee: USD 10 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Hilton Gulf Front
  • Hilton Gulf Front Hotel
  • Hilton Gulf Front Hotel Pensacola Beach
  • Hilton Pensacola Beach
  • Hilton Pensacola Beach Front
  • Hilton Pensacola Beach Gulf
  • Hilton Pensacola Beach Gulf Front
  • Pensacola Beach Gulf
  • Pensacola Beach Hilton
  • Pensacola Beach Hilton Gulf Front
  • Hilton Garden Inn Beach Pensacola
  • Hilton Pensacola Beach Gulf Front Hotel Pensacola Beach
  • Pensacola Hilton
  • Hilton Pensacola Beach Hotel
  • Hilton Pensacola Beach Hotel
  • Hilton Pensacola Beach Pensacola Beach
  • Hilton Pensacola Beach Hotel Pensacola Beach

You should know

  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing https://travel.travelocity.com/Pensacola-Beach-Hotels-Hilton-Pensacola-Beach.h907688-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Pensacola-Beach-Hotels-Hilton-Pensacola-Beach.h907688-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 https://travel.travelocity.com/Pensacola-Beach-Hotels-Hilton-Pensacola-Beach.h907688-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.