Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"The hotel was fine and not bad for the price, but their advertised continental breakfast is by far the worst selection at any place I've ever stayed a ... " More

By a verified traveler on Wed 11 Jul 2018

Hotel Description

Hotel near Peoria Sports Complex in Peoria

In Peoria

Within a 15-minute walk of the hotel, you'll find Arrowhead Towne Center and Arizona Broadway Theatre. Peoria Sports Complex and Arrowhead Country Club are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Free perks

This hotel features free WiFi in public areas, laundry facilities, and free self parking. Enjoy the free on-the-go breakfast each morning. Luggage storage and a safe deposit box are also provided.

Free WiFi, kitchens

The 101 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves, as well as flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Free WiFi, coffee/tea makers, and safes are also available. Housekeeping is available on request.

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$120* Per night/room Jan 29 - Jan 30

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Extended Stay America Phoenix - Peoria ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.2 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Phoenix - Peoria

Everyone (12) Couples (1) Business (1) Family (3)
4 out of 5
Great location in the middle of everything. Just needed a fitness center located on the property would have been great, plus no breakfast was included but was posted.

Posted by on Jan 13, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 14, 2020 by Hotel Management

It was our pleasure accommodating you at Extended Stay America, and we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our ideal location. However, we regret you were unable to take advantage of our grab-and-go breakfast. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5
Construction work in hallway. A/C smelled bad. Haggard clientele and staff.

Posted by on Jul 18, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 19, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely apologize for the odor and service issues you experienced. We have procedures in place, so these types of situations do not occur. Regrettably, we failed during this process, and for that, we are sorry. We can do better, and we hope you will give us the opportunity in the future to prove that to you.  Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5
When getting a good deal we don’t have high expectations. But this facility was pretty bad. We never went bare footed in our room the whole time. The floors were gross. The counters had not even been wiped down. We bought Clorox wipes and ended up wiping down the refrigerator handle which was black and the tile part of the floors. The wipes were totally black after we got done using them on the floors. I wish I would’ve taken pictures but we were too busy being totally grossed out. It also seem like there was some sketchy business always going on in the back part of their parking lot. It wasn’t a real comfortable feeling. One positive thing is the king bed is very big and we slept well. But that is it!

Posted by on Jun 19, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 20, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are very sorry for the cleanliness issue you encountered and regret your stay was not a pleasant one. We have shared your feedback with the housekeeping team to be more diligent in their efforts so that our future guests never encounter a similar issue. Also, we take the safety and security of all of our guests very seriously, and our well-trained associates are capable enough to handle any kind of situations. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5

Posted by on Jan 19, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 20, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for rating your experience at Extended Stay America. We are happy our efforts got us such good review and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5
Very old kitchen are and room was very small. Hotel itself was not clean. Saw the same garbage in the hallway for several days.

Posted by on Jan 7, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 10, 2019 by Hotel Management

Please accept our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. Cleanliness is a top priority for all of our employees, and we do not take these issues lightly. We will address this matter with our housekeeping team in order to ensure changes are made immediately to solve these problems. We truly hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5

Posted by on Jan 2, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 5, 2019 by Hotel Management

We would like to offer our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future so we can provide you with the superior hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3 out of 5

Not bad, but worst breakfast

Pros: Room condition and amenities (minus the so-called breakfast).
Cons: Obviously the breakfast
Location: Lots of shops, restaurants and a couple theaters.
The hotel was fine and not bad for the price, but their advertised continental breakfast is by far the worst selection at any place I've ever stayed at and it was practically non-existent by the time I got there at 7:30. I don't expect much at the hotels, but this was awful. Even had I gotten there earlier, there wouldn't have been much to choose from.

Posted by on Jul 11, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 11, 2018 by Hotel Management

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We’re glad to know you were pleased with your room and the amenities we offer and that our location was convenient for your needs. We will share your feedback regarding our grab-and-go breakfast with our Brand Leaders so that they can use it while planning new breakfast offerings. We hope you will consider a return visit so we can restore your confidence Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5

Nice location/Cheap Amenities

Pros: Good location
Cons: Amenities,as well as breakfast. They called coffee and muffins breakfast.
Location: I liked the location
I was there for 6 nights.Because of an arbitrary decision,my stay was too short to have standard housekeeping visits.Also,there were no dishes or glasses in the room and no ice machine in the hotel;i.e. it was a cheapo operation. It was in a good location for my purposes.

Posted by , from Ohio on Mar 22, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 22, 2018 by Hotel Management

Tom, thank you for staying at our hotel. Although you liked our convenient location, we apologize for the cleanliness issue you experienced in your room and that you were not satisfied with our grab-and-go breakfast offerings. Your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team to ensure they are well poised in their work. In regard to breakfast, we have shared with the concerned team members to improve our product offerings. We hope you will give us another opportunity to prove this to you on your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5

Not good

No complimentary room cleaning. Terrible breakfast.

Posted by on Feb 21, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 21, 2018 by Hotel Management

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so sorry your stay experience was not as you expected. Being an extended stay, our housekeeping is done on a weekly basis to respect the privacy of our guests, offering minimal disturbance to their home-like stay. We do offer the cleaning service on request at a minimal fee. Your feedback about our grab-and-go breakfast is also shared with our brand leaders to consider while planning the menu in future. We hope you will stay with us another time, so we can provide you with a much more satisfying experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5

A decent place to stay

Everything was working and the bed was comfortable. A small kitchen was convenient since we stayed for a week. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It’s not a luxury place but it isn’t meant to be.

Posted by , from new jersey on Jan 14, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 17, 2018 by Hotel Management

Jeff, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you liked our courteous service and your well-appointed room. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

About the Extended Stay America Phoenix - Peoria

Location 7345 W Bell Rd, Peoria, AZ 85382

Property Features

Free breakfast is available daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. Extended Stay America Phoenix - Peoria also features coffee/tea in a common area, laundry facilities, and a safe deposit box at the front desk. Free self parking is available. This Peoria hotel is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 101 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Built in 1998
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.) (45.9 km / 28.5 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America Phoenix - Peoria offers 101 air-conditioned accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. Kitchens offer full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Housekeeping is offered on request and hair dryers can be requested.

  • In-room kitchen
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Hair dryer available
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.

Nearby Activities

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Hiking/biking trails nearby

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair accessible parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight

Special check-in instructions:

This property accepts credit cards only for all bookings where payment for the stay will be made on site instead of at the time of booking, and for all onsite purchases. Cash is not accepted. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pets

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Only dogs and cats are allowed
  • Maximum 2 per room
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmationService animals are exempt from fees.

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Weekly housekeeping provided; additional cleaning fee: USD 10 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Inn Peoria Phoenix
  • Extended Stay America Phoenix Peoria
  • Extended Stay Peoria
  • Peoria Extended Stay
  • Extended Stay America Phoenix Peoria Inn
  • Extended Stay America Phoenix Peoria Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Phoenix - Peoria Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Phoenix - Peoria Peoria
  • Extended Stay America Phoenix - Peoria Hotel Peoria

You should know

  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing https://travel.travelocity.com/Peoria-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Phoenix---Peoria.h155363-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Peoria-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Phoenix---Peoria.h155363-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 https://travel.travelocity.com/Peoria-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Phoenix---Peoria.h155363-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.