Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.5 out of 5

"The hotel is immaculately clean and is taking covid prevention seriously. I felt secure that the room surfaces had indeed been disinfected. Moreover ... " More

By a verified traveler on Tue 11 May 2021

Enter dates to see availability

Room, 2 Double Beds

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$111* Per night/room Jun 8 - Jun 9

Room, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Room, 2 Double Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 1 King Bed (Drinks & Snacks)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Suite, 1 Bedroom

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.5 out of 5 4.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town

Everyone (15) Couples (1) Family (5)
5 out of 5

Posted by , from DAYTON on Oct 13, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Posted by on Apr 10, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Posted by on Oct 3, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Posted by on Aug 29, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
The hotel is immaculately clean and is taking covid prevention seriously. I felt secure that the room surfaces had indeed been disinfected. Moreover, my room had the best lighting of ANY room in ANY hotel in which I have stayed. In addition, the restaurant entrees and desserts were delicious! Plus, the room had a well-supplied "coffee centre" with keurig machine, refridgerator, water etc. All-in-all, an excellent hotel that is well-situated in Old Town Scottsdale. I shall definitely return on my next visit to AZ.

Posted by on May 11, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 12, 2021 by Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that you had a five-star experience and that you were comfortable and that the property met your cleanliness expectations! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

4 out of 5
I loved the patio with the outdoor games, seating and fire pits. I also am excited to reserve the bicycles for a ride around Old Town. My only negatives are that I was not aware I would need to pay for parking and the A/C was so loud it kept waking me up when it would turn on.

Posted by on Mar 10, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 18, 2021 by Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the patio and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

4 out of 5

Posted by on Sep 21, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
I was greeted with smiling eyes and friendly voices and verything was so clean. The location is perfect. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted by , from Atlanta on Aug 16, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
Outdoor seating comfortable. Quiet room. Ample parking

Posted by on Jan 27, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
Very well ran, and Room was clean except for the stain on the couch, but not a big deal. Everything else was great. My only complaint really, was not hot tub in my room or facility. I sometimes have leg cramp problems and sitting in a hot tub will help me, but really everything was great!

Posted by on Nov 19, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town

Location 7324 E Indian School Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Number of outdoor pools - 1
  • Free WiFi
  • Soundproofed rooms
  • Snack bar/deli
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: High-speed internet access , Internet access (complimentary)

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi , Internet access in public areas - high speed

Parking

Self parking (surcharge)

Hotel Policies

url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/Phoenix-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Scottsdale-Old-Town.h424156-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Phoenix-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Scottsdale-Old-Town.h424156-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/Phoenix-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Scottsdale-Old-Town.h424156-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.