Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

Select your room to view prices

Standard Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, Non Smoking (2-STORY TOWNHOUSES)

Bed Count 6 Twin Beds Maximum Occupancy 11 Max

Standard Cottage, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Standard Cottage, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (Unit 2)

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Cottage, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (Unit 1)

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Hotel Description

3-star cabin near Hon-Dah Casino

In Pinetop-Lakeside

Stay at this Pinetop-Lakeside cabin and you'll be within 2 miles (3 km) of Pinetop Lakes Golf & Country Club and 6 miles (10 km) of Hon-Dah Casino. Ponderosa Plaza and Woodland Lake Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Terrace

This cabin features a terrace, barbecue grills, and free self parking. A garden and a picnic area are also provided.

Fireplaces, kitchens

Boasting fireplaces, the 24 cabins also offer kitchens and sofa beds. Other amenities include living rooms, refrigerators, and microwaves.

Buck Springs Resort ratings based on 2 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
1.5 out of 5 1.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 2.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 1.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 2.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Buck Springs Resort

Everyone (1) Family (1)
1 out of 5
Extremely poor service!!!! I wish I rate this place NEGATIVE STARS! We were only there about 2 hours and had the ABSOLUTE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! They have designated grills without any sign that they cannot be used. We were approached by a very rude and unpleasant female who made a racial remark and demanded we stop grilling. We had a neighbor who also was not pleased with this womans behavior. Due to her hostility, authorities were called and only then was she identified as the manager!!!! If you want to enjoy the beauty of pinetop with your loved ones please stay away from this place! I will be expecting a call from the owner immediately!

Posted by on Jul 19, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

Senior Softball Trny

Went to cabin about 10AM and office was closed. Sign on window read that office hours opened at 9AM called number to office and manger answered and she said that they did open at 9AM. I told her that I was outside the office. She said that she was in town and not in office. I told her that I was early but sometimes that early check in other properties are allowed. Her reply was very rude and she told me that under no circumstances there was no early check in and thst she was busy. I told her that I understood. Checked on around 3PM and first cabin blinds were damaged and would not close. Her husband brought us the key to the cabin next door. This cabin also has damaged blinds but at least they closed. When I checked in she said she couldn't give me receipt until I returned keys on check out. On checked out Day we had to leave around 6:30 AM and left key in DROP BOX cause we didn't know if we could return to check out at 11AM which deadline to check out. I was able to return to get my receipt around 1PM. The manager told me that she couldn't print out receipt cause she checked me out when she got key from drop box. We discuss that she had told me that I could get receipt after I checked out She told me that she has said that I brought key she could give me receipt then I told that I had to leave early and didn't know if o was able to return before check out time. She got rude again. I left very upset was. Not Freirndly

Posted by on Jun 21, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 18, 2017 by Nancy

So sorry for your negative experience! I did speak with my manager Kathy about this, and she said since you dropped off your key, she assumed you had left for good (not an unreasonable assumption). Thus, she checked you out on our online computer system, but did not print up a paid receipt for you, thinking you had left for good! Once the guest is checked out on the computer, it will not generate another receipt. Sorry about the misunderstanding here. However, it did seem my managers tried to accomodate you the best they could at the time.

Property Features

Buck Springs Resort offers its guests a terrace, barbecue grills, and a garden. The front desk is open around the clock. Free self parking is available.

  • 24 guestrooms or units
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Number of living rooms1
  • Kitchen
  • Sofa bed
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Parking

Free self parking , Valet parking (surcharge)

Transport

  • Parking: Free self parking; valet parking available for a surcharge

Room Amenities

Buck Springs Resort offers 24 accommodations with fireplaces and coffee/tea makers. Accommodations offer separate living rooms and include sofa beds. Accommodations at this 3-star cabin have kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils.

  • In-room kitchen
  • Fireplace
  • Living room
  • Pull-out sofa bed
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair accessible parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 2 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 10 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 10 per pet, per day
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation.

  • Staffed front desk
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Debit cards

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 10 per pet, per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Buck Springs Resort Pinetop
  • Buck Springs Pinetop
  • Buck Springs
  • Buck Springs Resort Cabin
  • Buck Springs Resort Pinetop
  • Buck Springs Resort Cabin Pinetop

You should know

  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/Show-Low-Hotels-Buck-Springs-Resort.h17738479-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Show-Low-Hotels-Buck-Springs-Resort.h17738479-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/Show-Low-Hotels-Buck-Springs-Resort.h17738479-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.