Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Such a pleasant check in experience! Room, property and amenities were all as described " More

By a verified traveler on Sun 06 Sep 2020

Hotel Description

Brandon hotel in Limona Improvement area

In Brandon

Your stay at this Limona Improvement hotel places you within 2 miles (3 km) of Westfield Brandon and Ice Sports Forum. AdventHealth Medical Group Primary Care at Brandon and Tournament Sportsplex of Tampa Bay are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Property Amenities

Free WiFi in public areas, a picnic area, and a safe deposit box are available at this hotel. Laundry facilities and barbecue grills are also provided.

Free WiFi, kitchens

The 142 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves, as well as flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Free WiFi, coffee/tea makers, and phones are also available. Housekeeping is available on request.

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$72* Per night/room Jul 14 - Jul 15

Deluxe Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Deluxe Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Extended Stay America Suites Tampa Brandon ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.5 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 2.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 2.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Suites Tampa Brandon

Everyone (13) Couples (5) Family (5)
3 out of 5

Posted by on May 2, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5
Didn’t stay. Travelocity reservation was not accepted for second room (2 rooms were booked and confirmed). Had to stay at another hotel, as Travelocity customer service was unavailable to resolve issue, and has not responded yet to my inquiries (3 days later).

Posted by on Mar 9, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 9, 2021 by Hotel Management

We are sorry you could not stay with us. We will review your feedback with our team to learn about the situation. Thank you once again and safe travels. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5
Our room was 158 , We had roaches and bed begs. My daughter and myself were bitten, serveral times. Our toilet had a difficult time flushing. The water pressure temperature was not as hot all the time . We were traveling from Las Vegas and none of the amenities for services were explained to us upon check in. Only outlets in the kitchen area and 1 behind bed. No other outlets present. The bathroom did not work even after resetting it .

Posted by , from Brandon, Florida on Jan 28, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 30, 2021 by Hotel Management

Thank you for the review regarding your visit. We are extremely sorry to read about your experience and apologize for the condition of the accommodation assigned to you. We follow the most rigorous industry standards when it comes to the cleanliness and pest control of our rooms and has shared your comments with our pest control provider. The room you occupied will be professionally inspected and treated as a precaution. We have also discussed your feedback with our housekeeping and maintenance staff so that they can take the necessary steps. We regret the difficulties caused to you and your daughter and appreciate your patience. Thank you again; we hope you will reconsider staying with us the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5

Posted by on Sep 7, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 11, 2020 by Hotel Management

All of us at Extended Stay America appreciate your wonderful rating. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and would love to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
Such a pleasant check in experience! Room, property and amenities were all as described

Posted by , from Tampa on Sep 6, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 7, 2020 by Hotel Management

Sonia, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We enjoyed reading your review and learning about the highlights of your stay. We appreciate your comments about our excellent customer service and comfortable accommodations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon on your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3 out of 5
The staff was ok, the room was alright itself the bed was great the sheets were dirty with stains they had a bad smell to them I wished the rooms came with everything so I wouldn’t had to keep going down stairs the fridge was leaking since day 1 they sent maintenance and when we got back water was everywhere on the floor like before I wish they had TV guides overall inspite if I still enjoyed myself

Posted by on Dec 29, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 30, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for being our guest. We are glad you liked our staff and your comfortable suites. However, we are sorry for the disappointment you had with our hotel policy and the cleanliness of the sheets. Your concerns will be shared with the housekeeping team to review and action. We also apologize for the maintenance issue you had with the fridge and regret the inconvenience it caused. We have alerted the appropriate team, and they are checking and fixing the problem immediately. We value your feedback and hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5

Posted by on Nov 8, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5
The floors was not clean, stove not clean, hot refrigator, bath tub rusted, shower curtain dirty, sink rusted, small insects in the kitchen and bath room, refrigater out dated. Sofa bed was terrible. I needed to plumbed the toliet before using it.

Posted by on Oct 12, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 13, 2019 by Hotel Management

We are truly sorry for the cleanliness issue you experienced in your room and regret the inconvenience it caused. Our housekeeping staff takes pride in what they do daily and we also have processes in place to double-check each room prior to occupancy by the next guest. We fell short in our processes and are reviewing them so that this does not happen again. Also, our pest control provider has serviced the hotel, and we are working to ensure procedures are being followed to prevent future infestation. We are very sorry and hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5

Posted by on Jun 1, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5
This was not the best hotel, the staff at the front desk was very friendly! However the room was not the best. The refrigerator was rusted and old, the cabinets was torn and broken. The power kept going in and out, the air didn’t work as good. The property was not the best at all.

Posted by on May 5, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 7, 2019 by Hotel Management

Please accept our sincere apology for the difficulties you encountered with your room. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention and assure you that corrective measures have been taken. Our team's first priority is making sure that every guest has a comfortable stay, and this time we really missed the mark. We truly regret the inconvenience it caused. We hope you will reconsider and give us an opportunity to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

About the Extended Stay America Suites Tampa Brandon

Location 330 Grand Regency Blvd, Brandon, FL 33510

Property Features

As a guest of Extended Stay America Suites Tampa Brandon, you'll find barbecue grills, a picnic area, and coffee/tea in a common area. WiFi is free in public spaces. Extended Stay America Suites Tampa Brandon also features laundry facilities, a front desk safe, and an elevator. This Brandon hotel is smoke free.

  • 142 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (limited hours)
  • Front-desk safe
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Laundry facilities
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Transport

  • Airport: Tampa Intl. Airport (TPA)

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America Suites Tampa Brandon offers 142 accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards. Kitchens or kitchenettes offer full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. This Brandon hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Housekeeping is offered on request and hair dryers can be requested.

  • In-room kitchen
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Hair dryer available
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Blackout drapes
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair-accessible public washroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • Wheelchair-accessible concierge desk
  • In-room accessibility
  • Wheelchair-accessible van parking
  • Braille or raised signage
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk
  • Wheelchair-accessible meeting spaces/business center

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

This property accepts credit cards only for all bookings where payment for the stay will be made on site instead of at the time of booking, and for all onsite purchases. Cash is not accepted.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

Guests must contact this property in advance to reserve onsite parking

This property accepts credit cards; cash is not accepted

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property; the policies listed are provided by the property

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

Guests must contact this property in advance to reserve onsite parking. This property accepts credit cards. Cash is not accepted. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas.

  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • No gap period between guest stays

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Housekeeping fee: USD 10 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Brandon
  • Extended Stay America Tampa Brandon
  • Extended Stay America Tampa Hotel Brandon
  • Homestead Tampa / Brandon Hotel Brandon
  • Extended Stay America Tampa Brandon Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Tampa Brandon
  • Extended Stay America Suites Tampa Brandon Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Suites Tampa Brandon Brandon
  • Extended Stay America Suites Tampa Brandon Hotel Brandon
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/Tampa-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Tampa-Brandon.h119098-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Tampa-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Tampa-Brandon.h119098-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/Tampa-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Tampa-Brandon.h119098-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.