Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Quiet, clean, friendly, comfortable, large room. Highly recommend!! " More

By a verified traveler on Thu 25 Aug 2016

Hotel Description

Westborough guestrooms with kitchens

Near the airport

Within 3 miles (5 km) of this Westborough hotel, you'll find Lake Chauncy Public Beach and Westborough Country Club. Northborough Crossing and Hopkinton State Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Free perks

A fitness center, free self parking, and laundry facilities are featured at this hotel. Guests will appreciate free perks like on-the-go breakfast and WiFi in public areas. A picnic area and a safe deposit box are also provided.

Free WiFi, kitchens

The 86 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves, as well as flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Free WiFi, sofa beds, and coffee/tea makers are also available. Housekeeping is available on request.

Deluxe Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$77* Per night/room Feb 8 - Feb 9

Deluxe Studio, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Deluxe Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - East Main St ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.8 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - East Main St

Everyone (10) Family (2)
2 out of 5
The location was great for us, but we were disappointed with the amenities. Although we were assured they'd have great wifi, we couldn't get it to work (on our iphone, our android phone or our laptop). Also, at check-in, we were told there would be a "grab & go" breakfast of muffins, cereal bars, etc., but there were no such items available in the morning - only coffee. When I asked, the lady at the front desk just shrugged and said that they didn't receive any breakfast items that morning. There were no cups in the room; we had to get a cup from the front desk. And not a single hand towel in the bathroom. Overall, a pretty disappointing stay.

Posted by on Oct 24, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 24, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are sorry to learn how disappointed you were with some of our amenities and the service you received from our front desk team. You have our assurance we will learn from your feedback so we are better equipped to provide an excellent experience to all of our guests. We value your business and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5
We stayed here after a long drive into Boston. We were just there to sleep, shower and eat breakfast. There were no linens for the pull out nor were there toiletries. I wanted to pay with cash but was refused per the sign at the desk. No notice about that anywhere while booking. No breakfast was put out. Not even fruit. Just coffee. Didn't help that three cop cars were there to deal with an unruly guest when we arrived at 11 pm to get some sleep.

Posted by on Oct 7, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 8, 2019 by Hotel Management  

Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience it caused. We are sorry for not meeting all of your expectations, and please be assured that corrective actions are being taken. We are committed to making sure that we don't repeat what you experienced. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope that you'll give us another chance and consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5

Posted by on Jul 29, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5
For an extended stay hotelbeakfast was minimal and not much to choose from. There was no conditioner for your hair. I have stayed at better hotels for ge price. It was fine for just sleeping and the short stay we had.

Posted by on Oct 18, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 19, 2018 by Hotel Management

Thank you for your review. Although you had an overall pleasant visit, we apologize that we fell short of your expectations when it came to our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast. We will make note of your feedback as we plan our breakfast offerings. Please note, shampoo and conditioner is available at the front desk. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
Evan checked us in and was very friendly. Told us everything we need to know.

Posted by on Sep 24, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 26, 2018 by Hotel Management

We are delighted you chose Extended Stay America for your visit and we are happy to know our front desk team made your stay memorable. We appreciate the acknowledgment of our hard working staff and we look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We hope you will make us your home whenever you are in town! ​ Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5

will go back

Quiet, clean, friendly, comfortable, large room. Highly recommend!!

Posted by on Aug 25, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

Was not what I suspected.

Pros: The hotel was convient to why we were there.
Cons: Honor reservations.
I reserved a King Deluxe and I got a Queen with the worst mattress. I was told they do not guarantee the type of room when I use a site such as yours to make reservations. If I had not picked up on the room, I believe they would have charged me for the King Deluxe. I will not be going back.

Posted by , from Florida on Aug 23, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

Not clean

Cons: They are very likely understaffed. Which makes it impossible for staff to do a good job.
Although the day staff are courteous; the room is not cleaned properly. Floors should be washed clean and cleaned well before a guest is given the room. Very strange smell in room entire stay; probably due to lack of cleaning and/or extermination fumes. :|

Posted by on Sep 17, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

Attitude adjustment

Check in. Guy was RUDE to the lady before me. Very curt...obviously hates his job. Commented to me that he needs a vacation a way from people on vacation. Wrong attitude.... NO plates,coffee maker etc usually in an extended stay hotel. NO BLANKET on the bed. Just a sheet and a thin bedspread. Had to fold it in half to keep warm. No bedding for the pullout . But there were nuts and shells under there. NASTY used hand towel under the bed that I didn't see until exiting the shower in the morning. Disgusting! Breakfast consisted of a cart with coffee, packaged muffins, granola bars and artificial creamer. Ugh Only bright spot was the girl at checkout. Very pleasant and apologetic about the room.

Posted by , from vt on Aug 28, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

A.C did not work well. Good solution

The ac did not work well. Called Travelocity... 1/2 price was offered. Manager was helpful. Would stay there again.

Posted by , from NJ on Aug 27, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - East Main St

Location 180 E Main St, Westborough, MA 01581

Property Features

Free breakfast is served daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. A fitness center, barbecue grills, and a picnic area are also featured at Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - East Main St. Free self parking is available. This Westborough hotel is smoke free.

  • 86 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Front-desk safe
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Sofa bed
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Boston, MA (BOS-Logan Intl.) (57.6 km / 35.8 mi)
  • Train station: Westborough Station (7.4 km / 4.6 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - East Main St offers 86 air-conditioned accommodations with coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Accommodations are furnished with unspecified sofa beds. Kitchens offer refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. This Westborough hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Housekeeping is provided on request.

  • In-room kitchen
  • Pull-out sofa bed
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include a fitness center.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Snowboarding nearby
  • Golfing nearby
  • Downhill skiing nearby

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair accessible parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight

Special check-in instructions:

This property accepts credit cards only for all bookings where payment for the stay will be made on site instead of at the time of booking, and for all onsite purchases. Cash is not accepted. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pets

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Maximum 2 per room
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. Tax ID - C0003463280. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. The tax ID number is C0003463280.

  • Debit cards not accepted
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Tax ID - C0003463280

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Weekly housekeeping provided; additional cleaning fee: USD 10 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Boston Main St Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Boston Main St Hotel Westborough East
  • Extended Stay America Boston Westborough East Main St
  • Extended Stay America Boston Westborough East Main St Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Boston Westborough East Main St Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Boston Main St Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Boston Westborough East Main St
  • Extended Stay America Boston Main St

You should know

  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing https://travel.travelocity.com/Worcester-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Boston---Westborough---East-Main-St.h878472-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Worcester-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Boston---Westborough---East-Main-St.h878472-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 https://travel.travelocity.com/Worcester-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Boston---Westborough---East-Main-St.h878472-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.