travelocity

Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Gardens by the Bay Double Conservatories (Direct Admission)

By GlobalTix
Price was undefined, price is now $11
Free cancellation available
12h
Mobile voucher
Instant confirmation
Cleanliness and safety

Highlights

  • Get the direct admission to the breath-taking gardens

  • Marvel at flora and fauna from all over the world

  • Witness the highest indoor waterfall

  • Take a break from the pulsating Singapore

  • Visit the Flower Dome and Cloud Forest

Check Availability

October 2020

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

About this activity

What's included, what's not

  • What's included

    As per the option you select

  • What's excluded

    OCBC Skyway

Cleaning and safety practices

See all
  • Masks required
  • Contactless tickets
  • Vehicles and venues disinfected

Know Before You Book

  • Children aged 0-2 can enter free of charge

  • Ticket is for tourist only.

  • Operating Hours for Conservatories: 9.00 am to 9.00 pm, last admission at 8.00 pm

  • “- Only Flower Dome will open to Friends of the Gardens members on 1 July and the public from 11 July. - 7 July will open sales for Public via GBB app”

What you can expect

Experience the captivating gardens at the bay of the city of the lions. The various gardens Bay South, Bay East and Bay Central as well as the winter gardens (Lower Dome and Cloud Forest) are a real experience. Another highlight is the newly opened Sun Pavilion. Stroll through the phenomenal and extravagant artificial buildings that are home to flora and fauna from all over the world.

Get access to the two conservatories and get to know the complexity of ecology. Admire the highest indoor waterfall and hike in the middle of Supertree Grove. For a fee you can also visit the OCBC Skyway and enjoy a majestic view of Marina Bay. Escape the vibrant city life of Singapore and immerse yourself in the tranquillity and serenity of the gardens.

Please note that Floral Fantasy will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2019 (Mon, 16 Sep Mon, 21 Oct Mon, 18 Nov Mon, 16 Dec)

2020 (Mon, 6 Jan Mon, 3 Feb Mon, 9 Mar Mon, 13 Apr Mon, 11 May Mon, 8 Jun Mon, 6 Jul Mon, 3 Aug Mon, 14 Sep Mon, 5 Oct Mon, 2 Nov Mon, 7 Dec)

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2019 (Tue, 15 Oct Mon, 4 Nov)

2020 (Tue, 14 Jan Tue, 11 Feb Tue, 3 Mar Tue, 7 Apr Tue, 19 May Tue, 16 Jun Tue, 14 Jul Tue, 18 Aug Tue, 22 Sep Tue, 13 Oct Tue, 10 Nov Tue, 15 Dec)

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates. The attraction will be closed for the whole day, unless otherwise indicated.

2019 (Mon, 23 Sep Mon, 14 Oct Tue, 5 Nov Mon, 9 Dec)

2020 (Mon, 13 Jan Mon, 10 Feb Mon, 2 Mar Mon, 6 Apr Mon, 18 May Mon, 15 Jun Mon, 13 Jul Mon, 17 Aug Mon, 21 Sep Mon, 12 Oct Mon, 9 Nov Mon, 14 Dec)

Cleaning and safety practices

Enhanced cleanliness measures

  • High-touch surfaces cleaned and disinfected
  • Vehicles and venues cleaned with disinfectants

Social distancing

  • Contactless ticket redemption
  • Social distancing measures in place
  • Protective shields in place at main contact areas

Safety measures

  • Personal protective equipment worn by staff
  • Temperature checks given to staff
  • Temperature checks available
  • Masks required
  • Hand sanitizer provided

This information is provided by our partners

Location

Open map

Activity Location

  • Gardens by the Bay
  • 18 Marina Gardens Drive
  • Singapore 018953

Meeting/Redemption Point

  • Gardens by the Bay
  • 18 Marina Gardens Drive
  • Singapore 018953
  • 4.3 average out of 5 rating of 1 reviews

    86%

    Sort reviews by

    Wander Wisely with the Travelocity app

    • Get helpful alerts about flight status and gate numbers
    • Access all your travel details, even when offline
    • Easily contact your hotel by messaging them right in the app

    Text yourself a download link

    By providing your number, you agree to receive a one-time automated text message with a link to get the app. Standard text message rates may apply.
    Scan the QR code

    Scan the QR code