Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"We had a late arrival- and left about 8hours later. Did not get a chance to look around much. " More

By a verified traveler on Mon 07 Oct 2019

Hotel Description

Motel perfectly located for exploring Loveland

Heart of Loveland

Within 3 miles (5 km) of this Loveland motel, you'll find Loveland Museum and Devil's Backbone Open Space. Also, Boyd Lake State Park is within 3 miles (5 km) and Benson Sculpture Garden is within 6 miles (10 km).

Free perks

This motel doesn't skimp on freebies - guests receive free continental breakfast, free WiFi, and free self parking. Business travelers can take advantage of the business center. Enjoy the indoor pool and conveniences like a 24-hour front desk and laundry facilities.

Free WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 48 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Other amenities include coffee/tea makers, free local calls, and hair dryers.

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$81* Per night/room Jun 6 - Jun 7

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Rodeway Inn ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.6 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Rodeway Inn

Everyone (9) Couples (1) Family (3)
1 out of 5

Posted by on Nov 2, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 7, 2019 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for any dissatisfaction during your stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback and use this information to continually improve our services. Thank you for your business and we hope you continue to stay with us. Kind Regards

4 out of 5
We had a late arrival- and left about 8hours later. Did not get a chance to look around much.

Posted by on Oct 7, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 7, 2019 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next stay!

3 out of 5

Posted by on Jun 12, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 12, 2019 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next stay!

5 out of 5
Comfortable and clean!😊 I always enjoy my stay..... appreciate the quiet , and comfortable room.👍

Posted by on Nov 29, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 30, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next stay!

5 out of 5
Plenty of shoppling close by,easy highway access, indoor pool and jaccuzi

Posted by on Oct 1, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 1, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

5 out of 5
Nice room with good quality towels and soap, fridge n microwave. Good size indoor pool with hot tub. Laundry facilities available. Great continental breakfast ! Various fruit compote for your waffles plus syrup. Good juice n great coffee. Would book again on next trip thru Colorado.

Posted by on Jul 14, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 14, 2018 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the great feedback and look forward to your next stay!

5 out of 5
Pros: Clean and pleasant. Very nice staff.
Cons: Lumpy, tiny pillows!
Terrible little and lumpy pillows. Bizarrely small and uncomfortable.

Posted by on Aug 24, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 28, 2017 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, Thank you for your input on our property. We value guests feedback as it helps us to make the appropriate changes needed to make our guests more comfortable. Warm Regards

1 out of 5

Terrible management

We needed two rooms for four adults and an infant. We paid over $900 for our stay. The rooms were dirty when we arrived. When we pointed out problems to housekeeping, they were not corrected. We asked for two extra blankets in one room and were given one comforter with a hole ripped in the cover and a mattress pad for a full size bed. The sheets were never changed over four days. Housekeeping kept trying to clean between 8:30 and 9am. The bathtub was never cleaned. We had to get our own drinking glasses for the room. One of us was told there was no regular coffee for the in-room coffee makers - only decaf. Even though the highway sign kept advertising "hot-tub and pool", they were both out of service for our stay. We heard a lot of very unprofessional attitude from all the staff. It felt like the place was being run by scammers or amateurs.

Posted by , from Seattle on May 6, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 11, 2017 by Hotel Management

Dear Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for any dissatisfaction during your stay with us. I am very sorry that your rooms were not ready when you came to check in at 12:30pm as our Housekeeping staff does not come in until 9:00am and checkout is not until 11:00am. I am also sorry that our hot tub and pool needed to have emergency repairs done during your stay. I definitely have a fresh staff and am currently working out the kinks, thank you for letting me know what further training is needed. As part of the management team, I would have welcomed any comments or suggestions you had when I checked you out on Saturday morning. I am also very sorry to hear that any of our staff was unprofessional when assisting you. I will be looking into the problems with your stay and taking corrective action accordingly.

3 out of 5

Always clean

Pros: It was an easy solution to our need for a place to stay and I liked the businesses nearby.
Location: Visited Cruchy Grocer for food and Walgreens for necessities.
We just needed a place to stay while visiting family. The room was always clean when we returned.

Posted by , from Tacoma, Wa on Apr 10, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 26, 2016 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate the valuable feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

2 out of 5

I wouldn't recommend

Pros: The staff were nice.
Cons: Please see my review.
Location: We were visiting friends for 1 day so we didn't go anywhere close by.
The staff were friendly but that's the only positive thing I can say about this hotel. We were first given a room that wasn't cleaned. The woman at the front desk apologized and gave us another room. The room we were given was in pretty sad shape. There were holes in the curtains and the bedspread. The sink didn't drain properly. The pillows were very tiny; I'm not sure why that was. Needless to say, it was hard to sleep on them.

Posted by , from Wyoming on Dec 27, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 16, 2016 by agm

Kathy, I have spoke with the appropriate departments in regards to the cleanliness and condition of our guest rooms. We will be making some changes in the near future along with some renovations. Sincerely, Keith Klemme, AGM Rodeway Inn Loveland, CO.

Renovations + Closures

Due to COVID-19, this property’s food and beverage options may be limited.

The following facilities are closed on Sunday and Monday:

  • Indoor pool
  • Spa tub

Property Features

WiFi is free in public spaces. You'll find a business center on site. Free breakfast is available daily. The business-friendly Rodeway Inn also features an indoor pool, coffee/tea in a common area, and laundry facilities. Self parking is free. This Loveland motel is smoke free.

  • 48 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Continental breakfast (free)
  • Business facilities
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Indoor pool1
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Denver, CO (DEN-Denver Intl.) (92.5 km / 57.5 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Rodeway Inn offers 48 air-conditioned accommodations with coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators and microwaves. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Air conditioning
  • Wheelchair accessible

Food & Drink

Guests are served free continental breakfast daily from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the motel include an indoor pool.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Assistive listening devices available

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 2 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

Due to COVID-19, this property's food and beverage options may be limited pursuant to local regulations.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation.

  • Only service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Debit cards

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Cash Breakage deposit: USD 100.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

Hotel Names

  • Rodeway Inn Loveland
  • Rodeway Inn Motel Loveland
  • Rodeway Inn Motel
  • Rodeway Inn Loveland
  • Rodeway Inn Motel Loveland

You should know

  • Pool access available from 6:00 AM to 10:00 PM.
  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/Fort-Collins-Hotels-Rodeway-Inn.h63036-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Fort-Collins-Hotels-Rodeway-Inn.h63036-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/Fort-Collins-Hotels-Rodeway-Inn.h63036-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.