Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"For an extended stay hotelbeakfast was minimal and not much to choose from. There was no conditioner for your hair. I have stayed at better hotels fo ... " More

By a verified traveler on Thu 18 Oct 2018

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Enjoy the free WiFi at this Westborough hotel

Near the airport

You'll find Lake Chauncy Public Beach and Westborough Country Club within 3 miles (5 km) of this hotel. Sudbury Reservoir and Whitehall State Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Free perks

A gym, free self parking, and laundry facilities are featured at this hotel. Guests will appreciate free perks like on-the-go breakfast and WiFi in public areas. A picnic area and a safe deposit box are also provided.

Deluxe Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$125* Per night/room Oct 3 - Oct 4

Deluxe Studio, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Deluxe Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Extended Stay America Suites Boston Westborough East Main St ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.7 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Suites Boston Westborough East Main St

Everyone (10) Couples (1) Family (2)
1 out of 5
Check in was a challenge because of an internal server error with the credit card system. While the room was visibly clean it smelled horribly of mold.

Posted by , from PROSPECT on May 27, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 11, 2022 by Hotel Management

Kelly, thank you for choosing our hotel. We apologize for the frustrations and difficulties you faced with your assigned room and at our front desk, which delayed your check-in. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate team to ensure we are more diligent during such situations as we advance. We are grateful for your patience and understanding. We hope that the remainder of your stay made up for the inconveniences caused, and we look forward to welcoming you back for the seamless experience you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5
The location was great for us, but we were disappointed with the amenities. Although we were assured they'd have great wifi, we couldn't get it to work (on our iphone, our android phone or our laptop). Also, at check-in, we were told there would be a "grab & go" breakfast of muffins, cereal bars, etc., but there were no such items available in the morning - only coffee. When I asked, the lady at the front desk just shrugged and said that they didn't receive any breakfast items that morning. There were no cups in the room; we had to get a cup from the front desk. And not a single hand towel in the bathroom. Overall, a pretty disappointing stay.

Posted by on Oct 24, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 24, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are sorry to learn how disappointed you were with some of our amenities and the service you received from our front desk team. You have our assurance we will learn from your feedback so we are better equipped to provide an excellent experience to all of our guests. We value your business and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5
We stayed here after a long drive into Boston. We were just there to sleep, shower and eat breakfast. There were no linens for the pull out nor were there toiletries. I wanted to pay with cash but was refused per the sign at the desk. No notice about that anywhere while booking. No breakfast was put out. Not even fruit. Just coffee. Didn't help that three cop cars were there to deal with an unruly guest when we arrived at 11 pm to get some sleep.

Posted by on Oct 7, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 8, 2019 by Hotel Management  

Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience it caused. We are sorry for not meeting all of your expectations, and please be assured that corrective actions are being taken. We are committed to making sure that we don't repeat what you experienced. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope that you'll give us another chance and consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5

Posted by on Jul 29, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5
For an extended stay hotelbeakfast was minimal and not much to choose from. There was no conditioner for your hair. I have stayed at better hotels for ge price. It was fine for just sleeping and the short stay we had.

Posted by on Oct 18, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 19, 2018 by Hotel Management

Thank you for your review. Although you had an overall pleasant visit, we apologize that we fell short of your expectations when it came to our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast. We will make note of your feedback as we plan our breakfast offerings. Please note, shampoo and conditioner is available at the front desk. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
Evan checked us in and was very friendly. Told us everything we need to know.

Posted by on Sep 24, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 26, 2018 by Hotel Management

We are delighted you chose Extended Stay America for your visit and we are happy to know our front desk team made your stay memorable. We appreciate the acknowledgment of our hard working staff and we look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We hope you will make us your home whenever you are in town! ​ Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5

will go back

Quiet, clean, friendly, comfortable, large room. Highly recommend!!

Posted by on Aug 25, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

Was not what I suspected.

Pros: The hotel was convient to why we were there.
Cons: Honor reservations.
I reserved a King Deluxe and I got a Queen with the worst mattress. I was told they do not guarantee the type of room when I use a site such as yours to make reservations. If I had not picked up on the room, I believe they would have charged me for the King Deluxe. I will not be going back.

Posted by , from Florida on Aug 23, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

Not clean

Cons: They are very likely understaffed. Which makes it impossible for staff to do a good job.
Although the day staff are courteous; the room is not cleaned properly. Floors should be washed clean and cleaned well before a guest is given the room. Very strange smell in room entire stay; probably due to lack of cleaning and/or extermination fumes. :|

Posted by on Sep 17, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

Attitude adjustment

Check in. Guy was RUDE to the lady before me. Very curt...obviously hates his job. Commented to me that he needs a vacation a way from people on vacation. Wrong attitude.... NO plates,coffee maker etc usually in an extended stay hotel. NO BLANKET on the bed. Just a sheet and a thin bedspread. Had to fold it in half to keep warm. No bedding for the pullout . But there were nuts and shells under there. NASTY used hand towel under the bed that I didn't see until exiting the shower in the morning. Disgusting! Breakfast consisted of a cart with coffee, packaged muffins, granola bars and artificial creamer. Ugh Only bright spot was the girl at checkout. Very pleasant and apologetic about the room.

Posted by , from vt on Aug 28, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Extended Stay America Suites Boston Westborough East Main St

Location 180 E Main St, Westborough, MA 01581

Property Features

Free breakfast is available daily. WiFi is free in public spaces. A fitness center, barbecue grills, and a picnic area are also featured at Extended Stay America Suites Boston Westborough East Main St. Self parking is free. This Westborough hotel is smoke free.

  • 86 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Front-desk safe
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Sofa bed
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Train station: Westborough Station (6.9 km / 4.3 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America Suites Boston Westborough East Main St offers 86 accommodations with coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Kitchens offer refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Housekeeping is provided on request.

  • In-room kitchen
  • Pull-out sofa bed
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include a fitness center.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Snowboarding nearby
  • Golfing nearby
  • Downhill skiing nearby

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Wheelchair-accessible van parking
  • Wheelchair-accessible path to elevator
  • Well-lit path to entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 25.00 per pet, per night (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Maximum 2 per room
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

Tax ID - C0003463280

This property accepts credit cards; cash is not accepted

Be prepared: check the latest COVID-19 travel requirements and measures in place for this destination before you travel.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

The tax ID number is C0003463280. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, and JCB International. Cash is not accepted. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas.

  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • State tax ID - C0003463280
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • No gap period between guest stays

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25.00 per pet, per night (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Housekeeping is available for an additional fee

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Boston Main St Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Boston Main St Hotel Westborough East
  • Extended Stay America Boston Westborough East Main St
  • Extended Stay America Boston Westborough East Main St Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Boston Westborough East Main St
  • Extended Stay America Boston Westborough East Main St Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Boston Main St Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Boston Westborough East Main St
  • Extended Stay America Boston Main St

You should know

  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/Westborough-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Boston-Westborough-East-Main-St.h878472-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Westborough-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Boston-Westborough-East-Main-St.h878472-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/Westborough-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Boston-Westborough-East-Main-St.h878472-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.