Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"The room was big enough for my family of 6, which was great. There was a coffee maker in the room and coffee packets the first day, but no cups. The s ... " More

By a verified traveler on Wed 21 Jul 2021

Enter dates to see availability

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$72* Per night/room Jun 5 - Jun 6

Business Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Business Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Suite, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Quality Inn & Suites ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.8 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 2.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Everyone (8) Couples (2) Family (5)
1 out of 5
Nothing good. The place was filthy. I slept ontop of the bed cuz i didnt know if the sheets were clean. Also when we walked in the was a large mirror broken and pieces were strown all over the place. Definitely couldnt walk without shoes

Posted by on May 15, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 19, 2022 by Hotel Manager

Dear Guest, We have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our team for review. All required steps are being initiated to ensure that these are resolved to the optimum standards. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. Request your understanding and future consideration for the visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

1 out of 5
Smelled very badly. When asked to change rooms that room smelled worse then the one we were in. No hot water all 4 days unless you took a shower at 3 am. The windows wouldnt lock we were on first floor. Didnt feel to safe with two disabled people in room. Pot reaked in hallways. Holes in walls in and out of room through out hotel.

Posted by on Aug 16, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 19, 2021 by Hotel Manager

Dear Guest, We are sorry that you felt our hotel and services are not that great. We strive to provide excellent service and a safe and comfortable stay for all our guests. We hope you will give us yet another opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely Hotel Manager

4 out of 5
The room was big enough for my family of 6, which was great. There was a coffee maker in the room and coffee packets the first day, but no cups. The second day, they did not replenish the coffee packets. There was no phone in the room, so we had to call the from desk with our cell phone to get blankets for the pull-out couch. There were no extra pillows for the pull-out couch, luckily the children had brought pillows for the car ride so we used those. We had to dig under the bed to locate the alarm clock which had been thrown there by a previous occupant.

Posted by on Jul 21, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 3, 2021 by Hotel Manager

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments are very important to us. We rely on guests like you to tell us when we’re doing well and when we aren’t so we can get better. If we let you down, I apologize. We have taken note of these comments to make sure we do better than ever for future guests. Thanks again for sharing your thoughts with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

2 out of 5

Posted by on Jul 11, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 3, 2021 by Hotel Manager

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We work very hard to provide the highest level of service for all of our guests which is why we cannot apologize enough for your stay being so disappointing. Please know, your feedback is very important to us and we would welcome an opportunity to learn more about the particulars of your situation, which is critical to helping us understand where we went wrong. With this in mind, if you would be kind enough to contact us, discuss and sort it out for the betterment of our services. Please reconsider and visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

3 out of 5
Dirty old hallways. Drunk lady in reception. Very nice front desk clerk. Good breakfast.

Posted by on Feb 12, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 14, 2020 by Hotel Manager

Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay. I appreciate your feedback and telling us the positive and negative sides of your stay. We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations. Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

2 out of 5
When I booked online the website said there was a pool but when I got here the pool was non-functional. The lady at the counter was very rude. The whole facility is supposedly smoke-free but everywhere you walk in this place it smells like a cigar. There are sketchy looking people outside of the hotel late in the evening after a country music concert that we went to. I didn’t feel the safest. There’s no vent in the bathroom. The bathroom door is warped due to water damage. When we first got here the blankets and pillowcases were still damp from washing I’m assuming. When we went to breakfast one of the breakfast workers was talking to a guest at an extremely loud volume disturbing everybody else’s conversation. I guess you get what you pay for.

Posted by on Sep 15, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 20, 2019 by Hotel Manager

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry you didn’t find the experience you were expecting with us. We take real pride in providing the best experience in the area and regret any ways in which we let you down. I hope you will give us another chance to satisfy you the next time you’re in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

4 out of 5
This was a clean, friendly property for a low price. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast was typical with a variety of options.

Posted by on Jun 17, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 18, 2019 by Hotel Manager

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and affordable place to stay and that you liked our breakfast & friendly staff's hospitality. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

3 out of 5
Breakfast did not include all items mentioned on the paperwork provided to us on check in. Also, the ice machine near our room was out of order, and the climate control unit was very noisy.

Posted by on May 21, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 22, 2019 by Hotel Manager

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments about our stay at our hotel. I’m sorry that our fresh breakfast items didn’t appeal to you. Our breakfast didn’t meet our usual high standards. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

4 out of 5
3 beds in the suite for three ladies. Convenient to the Century Link Center.

Posted by on May 15, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 16, 2019 by Hotel Manager

Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting. I am glad that you found a nice experience and convenient location. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that you’re sure to like again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

1 out of 5
Our room was terrible, dirty & damaged walls, dirty & damaged doors, windows falling apart literally & we wouldn’t use the couch it was disgusting!! The refrigerator was disgusting so we couldn’t use it! We couldn’t even relax in our room because it wasn’t comforting being in such conditions. I do have pictures of all of this & I would like a refund!

Posted by on Mar 12, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 13, 2019 by Hotel Manager

Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. We apologize for not meeting your needs. Sorry for inconvenience caused to you. We have brought this issue in notice of cleanliness & maintenance team and instructed them to take required action. We will make sure that this does not happen next time you visit us. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.