Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"The rooms are quiet and safe. Beds and furniture clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was nice and basic. A perfect on t ... " More

By a verified traveler on Tue 18 Aug 2015

Hotel Description

Enjoy the indoor pool at this Concordia motel

In Concordia

At this Concordia motel, you'll be within 6 miles (10 km) of Tri-City Country Club and 9 miles (15 km) of Perry Memorial Conservation Area. Arcadian Moon Vineyards and Winery is within 12 miles (20 km) and Live Well Community Health Center - Waverly is within 20 miles (32 km).

Free perks

A restaurant and an indoor pool are featured at this motel. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the business center and free WiFi in public areas. Guests will appreciate freebies like continental breakfast and free self parking.

Free WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 44 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Other amenities include coffee/tea makers, hair dryers, and phones.

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$56* Per night/room Apr 26 - Apr 27

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Refrigerator & Microwave

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.9 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia

Everyone (1) Family (1)
1 out of 5
The hot tub had dead flys in it and the room was non smoking and smelt like smoke and the room had tons of flys in it plus they had roachs was very disappointed

Posted by on Jul 12, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 20, 2020 by Deven

I'm sorry to hear that you were less than happy with your stay with us. As of right now, our hot tub is out of service, and we do have multiple signs up saying so. We checked the rooms and we do not have roaches. However with downstairs rooms with doors that open to the outside, sometimes beetles come in when you open the doors. If you had let us know during your stay, we would have happily addressed the issues.

3 out of 5


Pros: Comfortable clean beds. VERY quiet. Rested very well.
Cons: Days Inn just needs to send a contracting crew to repair and update.
Location: Dempsy's BBQ was a great place to get a good affordable meal within walking distance.
The rooms are quiet and safe. Beds and furniture clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was nice and basic. A perfect on the run set up for a busy traveler. But the entire building is really REALLY (I mean REALLY) run down. Water marks on ceilings in main areas, water leaking out of pool pump closet, pool needs repainting, ceilings peeling, washer dryer facilities and vending machines really old and outdated. It should be noted that there is no elevator to get to the second floor. Not an issue for me, but could be for some. There are 2 computers for guests to use, one was broken, the other was flashing antivirus attack warnings when I tried to use it. They have no printer available for guests to print stuff like boarding passes for airlines. But for the many evident maintenance issues going on with this building, Days Inn should be ashamed. For the cost they charge per night, there is no reason why they cant get the building up to shape.

Posted by , from Hudson NH on Aug 18, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Enjoyed this hotel

Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet
Made a reservation for myself while traveling and was very happy with my stay. Loved the convenient location right off the highway and it is close to the BBQ place. Not to mention I made good use of the free internet. Thanks Days Inn for a nice stay and good value.

Posted by , from Clifton, NJ on Oct 26, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

M Jackson - Business traveler

I travel on a weekly basis and I always stay at Days Inn in Concordia, MO. I have gotten to know the owners and I have always had a great room with them busy or not. The front desk clerks have always been very helpful and their rooms are nice and clean. I recommend this motel to all my co-workers and every one else I know that does business on I-70 near Kansas City.

Posted by on Jan 5, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Business Traveler

Great place to stay! Staff is great to talk to. Rooms are always clean and I love the beds. I stay here approx. 3-4 times a month and I would not go anywhere eles in this town. Food in town is great too.

Posted by on Dec 23, 2010

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

Not bad!

Our stay at the Days Inn was not nearly as bad as other reviews led us to fear. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The pool was being renovated so that was a bummer for our team. Breakfast was very basic, juice, coffee, good muffins and danish, toast and fruit. For the price, it was a very good value. We would stay there again.

Posted by on Feb 22, 2010

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5


Clean but very old, the people who work there were nice but made ever excuse in the book for all the short comings. Drains do not work well, if it rains water comes under the doors , soaking carpets, air conditioners do not work, parts come off in your hand. Screens missing from windows. In all not a good experience.

Posted by on May 16, 2009

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5

Not worth your time

This was a very poor quality hotel I will start by saying that things were clean, however all the furnishings in the hotel rooms were very old. We asked for adjoining rooms, and they told us they didn't have them. The beds were like rocks, and made noise every time you moved enough so that it woke me up 4 times during the night. Our room had leaked at some point during the last storm and the floor from the door to the bed was wet. Our temp. dial on the ac/ heater didn't work and came off right in your hand. Our tub didn't drain the way it should, and took about 20 min. to go down. We ended up having to move the next night because I'm so allergic to the mold from the rug. My mother had another room and her ac didn't work. Thier suggestion was for her to sleep with her window open, which didn't have a screen on it. Great security there! The front desk lady told us they would change out parts for the ac in the morning, but then in the evening when we came back she told us the person was too tired to fix it and had to go home. They give her a fan to blow the air around a little more. However they did open the door to the adjoining room, (the one they told us they didn't have) and put the ac on in there and tried to move some air over from the other room. My suggestion would be to avoid this hotel. There were to many things that were wrong, and not at all comfortable. The staff was friendly, not really willing to work things out, and told us to book through them, not travel website.

Posted by on May 10, 2009

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

HayTech Reviews...

How are you?! On August 27th - Sept. 2nd we stayed at your Concordia location. I was very pleased by your travel friendly location, welcoming staff and pleasantly clean establishment! :) Notably one of the desk clerks was by far one of the most outstanding persons in customer service, truely a breath of fresh air as we (my sales team & I) travel the country. She's kind, professional and even persuasive when needed. For whatever it's worth, in my opinion when employee X is present is all you could ask for in a good sales person and truely a fine example as a care taker of your local business. With much gratitude, Gary Duncan of Bascom, FL 11:45 AM / September 1, 2008

Posted by on Sep 1, 2008

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5


There was no housekeeping between nights. The bed had not been made, the wet towel hung in the bathroom, and the trash had not been emptied. The pool was under contruction. The continental breakfast had very poor selection. My 2nd floor room was accessible only by stairs- not a problem, but it seemed to be handycapped accessible as the sink was much lower than normal, the controls in the shower were set very low, and the shower head was even with my neck (I'm 5'5""). The walls are thin- knocked on the wall to the next room at 12:30AM to turn down TV.

Posted by on Jun 14, 2007

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia

Location 301 N. West 3rd Street, Concordia, MO 64020

Renovations + Closures

Due to COVID-19, this property’s food and beverage options may be limited.

Property Features

There's a restaurant on site. Free breakfast is served daily. WiFi is free in public spaces. You'll find a business center on site. The business-friendly Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia also features an indoor pool, coffee/tea in a common area, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Self parking is free.

  • 44 guestrooms or units
  • Continental breakfast (free)
  • Dining venue
  • Business facilities
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-in
  • Express check-out
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Indoor pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave


Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi


Free self parking , RV, bus, truck parking


  • Airport: Kansas City International Airport (MCI) (127.1 km / 79 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia offers 44 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Refrigerators and microwaves are provided. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Additionally, rooms include irons/ironing boards and complimentary toiletries.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available

Food & Drink

Guests are served free continental breakfast daily.

Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia has a restaurant serving breakfast only.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the motel include an indoor pool.


If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies


  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.


  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 5 per night.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 10 per pet, per night
  • Maximum 2 per room (weight limit: 50 lbs)
  • Service animals are exempt from fees


Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts credit cards; cash is not accepted

Safety features at this property include a smoke detector

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property accepts credit cards. Cash is not accepted. For guests' safety, the property includes a smoke detector in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property and commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; masks are required in public areas. Contactless check-out is available. Enhanced food service safety measures are in place. Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast.

  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Cashless transactions are not available
  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Staff temperature checks are not conducted regularly
  • Temperature checks are not available to guests
  • Contactless food service / room service is not available
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Reservation is not required for facilities onsite
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Mobile key entry is not available
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Food service has been amended for enhanced safety
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • No elevators
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available
  • Individually-wrapped food options are available for breakfast
  • No gap period between guest stays


Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 10 per pet, per night
  • Service animals are exempt from fees
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 5 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Days Inn Concordia Mo
  • Days Inn Motel Concordia Mo
  • Concordia Days Inn
  • Days Inn Concordia Mo Motel
  • Days Inn Wyndham Concordia Motel
  • Days Inn Wyndham Concordia
  • Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia Motel
  • Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia Concordia
  • Days Inn by Wyndham Concordia Motel Concordia

You should know

  • Pool access available from 10 AM to 10 PM.
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing
There was an error importing /Higginsville-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Concordia.h42095-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.