Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
4.4 out of 5

"We arrived late and still was greeted by friendly service . No noise, just peaceful rest & good breakfast. " More

By a verified traveler on Fri 11 Feb 2022

Enter dates to see availability

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$91* Per night/room Jul 14 - Jul 15

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Roll-in Shower)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible (Hearing Impaired)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

King Study, Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Hampton Inn & Suites Boerne ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.4 out of 5 4.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Boerne

Everyone (8) Couples (1) Family (4)
5 out of 5
We arrived late and still was greeted by friendly service . No noise, just peaceful rest & good breakfast.

Posted by on Feb 11, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 14, 2022 by Mandy Martinez-Saldaña

Thank you so much for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites-Boerne and sharing your wonderful experience. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. On behalf of our entire team I wish to thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide an exceptional guest experience and we are thrilled to hear when we have succeeded.

1 out of 5
The parking is very limited, had the counter person offer to move their vehicle just do I could park. Rooms are sealed with a COVID approved cleanliness sticker but upon entering and pulling out the couch bed a bunch of trash and paint peelings came out with it. Blood on the sheets and the floor sticky. For the price I paid for 2 nights in a suite of all places I’m will never be coming back and recommended that people find a place elsewhere to stay.

Posted by on Mar 18, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 24, 2021 by Mandy Martinez-Saldaña

We really appreciate your taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We want to apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order and meets their expectations. We sincerely apologize if that was not the case during your stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed.

3 out of 5
Fabulous pool. Breakfast was horrible. There was a big stain of vomit or diarrhea on the mattress that I saw as we were leaving.

Posted by , from Montgomery,TX on Sep 9, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 12, 2020 by Mandy Martinez-Saldaña

We really appreciate your taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We want to apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. Our hotel staff is working on a solution to the observations you made in your survey response. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order and meets their expectations. We sincerely apologize if that was not the case during your stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We value you as a guest, and want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.

4 out of 5

Posted by on Aug 14, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 16, 2020 by Ted

Thank you so much for your amazing review, it means so much to us when we receive reviews like yours. We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay and that our staff was so fantastic. You have to experience our beautiful heated pool and our hot tub the next time you come, they are some of our biggest attractions! We wish for all of our guests to feel right at home, and comments like yours let us know we’re on the right track! I will forward your incredible comments to the staff, they will enjoy reading them. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

5 out of 5
The GM and the staff were outstanding, accommodating and hospitable. My family felt welcome for our entire stay. This is one of the best Hampton Inn & Suites that I have stayed at globally.

Posted by , from Charlotte, NC on Jan 17, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 18, 2020 by Ted

Thank you so much for your amazing review, it mean so much to us. We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay and that our staff was so fantastic. During your next visit you have to experience our beautiful heated pool the, and our hot tub, they are some of our biggest attractions! We wish for all of our guests to feel right at home, and comments like yours let us know we’re on the right track! I will forward your incredible comments to the staff, they will enjoy reading them. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

2 out of 5
Staff friendly however none of the towels were replaced after the room was cleaned. No complementary items if you forget basic items, like a comb. This hotel should not leave bottles of water in the hotel and expect you to pay for them. Leave items for purchase downstairs and not in the room as if it is complimentary.

Posted by on Jul 8, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 9, 2019 by Ted

We really appreciate your taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We want to apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. Our hotel staff is working on a solution to the observations you made in your survey response. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order and meets their expectations. We sincerely apologize if that was not the case during your stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We value you as a guest, and want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.

4 out of 5

Almost perfect

Staff was very friendly. Room had a little mold in tub area but not horrible. AC didn't seem to work correctly in our room. Window unit would come on but not stay on long , never seemed like the temperature we input

Posted by on Feb 10, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 28, 2018 by General Manager

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our property in Boerne. I am sorry about the maintenance issues you encountered during your stay. Please come back to see us again so we can demonstrate you our commitment to your comfort. Greetings, Arnoldo R.

5 out of 5

Great location, plenty of room to spread out!

Pros: All of the above
Location: A great quiet location
It's just a block from the River Walk but much quieter than Hotels along the River Walk. Having a suite makes a long stay much easier. Very friendly staff, GREAT BREAKFASTS!! Fast WiFi Connection and moderately priced.

Posted by , from MA on Dec 16, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
Greeted by friendly registrar. Room very spacious and clean. The beds were not comfortable at all. Spring mattress was warped and worn. Pillows good. Air conditioning good. Hair dryer didn't work. I overheard a guest complaining to front office that his TV didn't work. Seems it needs some maintenance work and upgrading beds.

Posted by on Nov 1, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Nice hotel near Texas Hill Country

Pros: Great selection of breakfast items - much more than just a Continental breakfast you usually see. Staff offered to make an omelette.
Cons: We had trouble getting the room temperature to remain cool and found if we tried setting too low (73/74) then it made a strange sound
Location: Mama's Restaurant was very good and well priced. Hotel is close to HEB grocery so we stocked our mini-fridge. Plenty of restaurant choices nearby
We were looking for a hotel to stay at for a high school reunion that was held at Mama's restaurant on IH-10 in Boerne. This location was perfect as far as location. The hotel was clean, the room was nicely laid out and the staff was amazingly happy and accommodating.

Posted by , from Austin, TX on Oct 27, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.