Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"Honestly it’s very nice place for the price! Clearly if one were to spend more money they would get a considerably nicer place… But for one night it w ... " More

By a verified traveler on Wed 21 Sep 2022

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Hotel near Great Smoky Mountains National Park in Gatlinburg

City center stay

You'll find Great Smoky Mountains National Park and Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies within a 15-minute walk of this Gatlinburg hotel. Gatlinburg SkyLift Park and Hollywood Star Cars Museum are also within half a mile (1 km).

Outdoor pool

A seasonal outdoor pool, free self parking, and concierge services are featured at this hotel. WiFi in public areas is free. A terrace and a safe deposit box are also provided.

Two Queens Renovated- Can adjoin to the King Suite (King Suite sold separately)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$68* Per night/room Oct 31 - Nov 1

Signature Single Room, 1 King Bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

King Renovated With Pool View

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Balcony, Pool View

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Luxury Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Kitchen

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Deluxe Single Room, 1 King Bed, Jetted Tub

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Reagan Resorts Inn ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.3 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 0.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Reagan Resorts Inn

Everyone (5) Couples (5) Family (9)
4 out of 5
Honestly it’s very nice place for the price! Clearly if one were to spend more money they would get a considerably nicer place… But for one night it was perfect

Posted by , from Seaside on Sep 21, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 21, 2022 by Reagan Inn

Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your review. We're glad you felt that we have a nice place and hope you liked our great location. We hope you will consider staying with us again once all our renovations are completed.

3 out of 5
The property states that it was a renovated room, however the craftsmanship was horrible. The pipes were so rusty that the water was brown. Parkig was limited also. The staff was amazing though.

Posted by on Mar 7, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 7, 2022 by Reagan Inn

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your review. We hate to hear that you were disappointed in the renovated room during your visit. We apologize for the issue with the water, during renovations the water needs to be shut off from time to time, once turned back on the water needs to run for a few minutes, we apologize for not following up on that room. Once all the piping gets replaced in the hotel, that issue will be fixed, again we apologize. We hope your next visit to the area is enjoyable.

5 out of 5

Posted by on Mar 5, 2022

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
Great place to stay.

Posted by on Nov 9, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 9, 2021 by Reagan Inn

Thank you for your review, we glad you enjoyed staying with us and hope you will stay with us again.

1 out of 5
Horrible service Asked for refund of the last night and they agreed and will not process the refund

Posted by on Nov 5, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 8, 2021 by Reagan Inn

We're sorry that you were disappointed during your stay. Our system shows that you booked on-line and paid the booking site for your reservation. We can not access or make changes to those types of bookings. We hope your next visit to the area is enjoyable.

1 out of 5

Posted by , from Mandeville on Nov 4, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
Everything was exactly as described. We were well pleased with our visit.

Posted by on Sep 22, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 23, 2021 by Reagan Inn

We're happy to know that you were pleased with your stay and hope you choose to stay again. Thank you for leaving your review.

4 out of 5
We stayed 6 nights and it was clean, quite and on the strip. Walking distance to everything. The price was right. The hotel is dated. No breakfast and pool was not clean. The room was cleaned every day with clean towels added. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Posted by , from Springfield on Sep 19, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 20, 2021 by Reagan Inn

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking time to leave a review. We are pleased to know that you found your room clean and enjoyed our location here in downtown. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

4 out of 5
walking distance to everything downtown. didn't like the hill for the elderly people.

Posted by on Aug 12, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 16, 2021 by Reagan Inn

Thank you for staying with us and leaving your review. We are glad that you liked our location and hope you had an enjoyable visit in town. We're sorry but the slight incline pulling into our hotel is something we can not fix and hope that doesn't affect you staying with us again in the future.

2 out of 5
Property is right in the middle of Gatlinburg. Location is great. Did not look like pictures as advertised. Was very run down.

Posted by on Aug 4, 2021

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 4, 2021 by Reagan Inn

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any issue you experienced during your stay. Our hotel will be resuming renovations as soon as this busy time slows down a little, at this time we only completed the renovations on one floor. We hope you will stay with us again when our renovations are finished.

Property Features

As a guest of Reagan Resorts Inn, you'll find a seasonal outdoor pool, a terrace, and tour/ticket assistance. WiFi is free in public spaces. The business-friendly Reagan Resorts Inn also features concierge services, a front desk safe, and an ATM. Limited free parking is available on a first-come, first-served basis. This Gatlinburg hotel is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 62 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Front-desk safe
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Terrace
  • Television in lobby
  • ATM
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Free WiFi
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , Parking (limited spaces)

Transport

  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Reagan Resorts Inn offers 62 air-conditioned accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. Cable television is provided. Refrigerators and microwaves are provided. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and desk chairs; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is offered daily and hair dryers can be requested.

  • Television
  • Cable channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer available
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available
  • Wardrobe or closet
  • Desk chair

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include a seasonal outdoor pool.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Horse riding nearby
  • Snowboarding nearby
  • Mountain climbing nearby
  • Hiking/biking trails nearby
  • Downhill skiing nearby
  • Ziplining nearby

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Visual alarms in hallways
  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • In-room accessibility
  • Braille or raised signage
  • Well-lit path to entrance
  • Stair-free path to entrance
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 3:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

To make arrangements for check-in please contact the property at least 24 hours before arrival using the information on the booking confirmation. If you are planning to arrive after 11:00 PM please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests must contact the property in advance for check-in instructions. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Due to COVID-19, this property will not be offering breakfast until further notice.

To arrange for check-in, guests must contact the property at least 24 hours prior to arrival using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests arriving after 11:00 PM must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests must contact the property in advance for check-in information. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 10.0 per night.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts credit cards, debit cards, and cash

Safety features at this property include a carbon monoxide detector, a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, and a first aid kit

Be prepared: check the latest COVID-19 travel requirements and measures in place for this destination before you travel.

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property; the policies listed are provided by the property

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession. This property accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, debit cards, and cash. For guests' safety, the property includes a carbon monoxide detector, a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, and a first aid kit in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; periodic temperature checks are conducted on staff; temperature checks are available to guests. This property affirms that it adheres to the cleaning and disinfection practices of SafeStay (AHLA - USA).

  • Restricted number of spaces per unit
  • Number of spaces per unit - 1
  • Staff temperature checks are conducted regularly
  • Temperature checks are available to guests
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Contactless check-out is not available
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Property follows sanitization practices of SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Staffed front desk
  • Guests are not provided with hand sanitizer
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Smoke detector
  • Parking height restrictions apply
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • Debit cards
  • No gap period between guest stays

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Cleaning deposit: USD 5.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.0 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Reagan Inn
  • Reagan Resorts
  • Reagan Resorts Gatlinburg
  • Reagan Resorts Inn
  • Reagan Resorts Inn Gatlinburg
  • Reagan Hotel Gatlinburg
  • Reagan Resorts Inn Hotel
  • Reagan Resorts Inn Gatlinburg
  • Reagan Resorts Inn Hotel Gatlinburg

You should know

  • The seasonal pool will open in May and close in September.
  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing http://travel.travelocity.com/Gatlinburg-Hotels-Reagan-Resorts-Inn.h172522-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Gatlinburg-Hotels-Reagan-Resorts-Inn.h172522-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://travel.travelocity.com/Gatlinburg-Hotels-Reagan-Resorts-Inn.h172522-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.