Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"The wifi kept cutting in and out, television reception was terrible. Rooms were very clean, staff was excellent and breakfast was good. Shuttle serv ... " More

By a verified traveler on Wed 07 Mar 2018

Hotel Description

Family-friendly 3-star resort near Old Town

In shopping district

Within a 10-minute walk of the resort, you'll find Old Town and Fun Spot America. Falcon's Fire Golf Club and Celebration Golf Club are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Family-friendly fun

This resort features a restaurant, an outdoor pool, and a bar/lounge. Bring the family and enjoy the children's pool, free theme park shuttle, and playground. Enjoy the spa tub and free perks like on-the-go breakfast and free self parking.

Free WiFi, kitchenettes

The 224 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchenettes with refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and dishwashers. Other amenities include free WiFi, dining areas, and flat-screen TVs with cable channels.

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking, Kitchen (1 King Bed & 1 Sofa bed)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$102* Per night/room Feb 11 - Feb 12

Room, 2 Bedrooms, Accessible, Kitchen (Mobility, Bathtub)

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 8 Max

Room, 2 Bedrooms, Accessible, Kitchen (Roll-In Shower)

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 8 Max

Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Kitchen

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 8 Max

Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Non Smoking, Kitchen

Bed Count 4 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 10 Max

Room, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Kitchen (Mobility, Bathtub)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Staybridge Suites Orlando Royale Parc Suites ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.5 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Staybridge Suites Orlando Royale Parc Suites

Everyone (14) Couples (1) Family (6)
1 out of 5
Everything was extremely dirty, they give a room with bed unfinished dirty, door doesn’t lock

Posted by on Dec 29, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 31, 2019 by General Manager

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent feedback. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues and other concerns in your room. What you have described does not match the high level of standards we strive to uphold. Your report will be discussed with our team to ensure these concerns will be addressed immediately. Thanks again for your review, and please consider giving us a second chance to impress you. Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Royale Parc Suites

4 out of 5
I loved the location of the property. I loved the room. However you can tell that I needed updates. The caulking around the tub needed to be fixed. The shower rod had rust spots the toilet seat was a bit shaky and the vents in the bathroom needed to be cleaned or replaced. It I loved the fact it was a two bedroom and very spacious. The staff was friendly. You can tell once the updates are done, it will be beautiful. They are doing renovations, it it did not interfere with my stay.

Posted by , from Tampa on Sep 29, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 25, 2019 by RPSDOS

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know about some shortcomings. As we complete our full property renovation, the items you mentioned are being corrected. The newly renovated rooms are getting raves from our guests. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon so you will have the opportunity to enjoy the new renovations at the property..

5 out of 5
Cleanliness, service, beautiful areas,nice pool. Good breakfast

Posted by on Sep 15, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 17, 2019 by General Manager

Thank you for choosing Royal Parc Suites and for sharing your wonderful review. Our staff works hard to ensure our guests have a pleasant and memorable stay, and we are delighted to hear that from the cleanliness of your room to the delicious breakfast, we were able to deliver for you! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Royale Parc Suites

5 out of 5
I enjoyed this hotel. They sent us to the end of the rooms and it was quiet and peaceful till they gave the room next door to a family. (They were noisy). Other than that, the hotel stay was great. Definitely staying here again.

Posted by on Aug 10, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 13, 2019 by General Manager

Thank you very much for choosing Royale Parc Suites for your recent visit to the area! We are happy to have had the chance to provide you with an enjoyable experience. However, we do apologize if you were at all troubled by noise, and we are always available to help enforce our quiet hours if need be. Once again, thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we wish you all the best in your future travels. Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Royale Parc Suites

2 out of 5
no gym as stated its under construction, no open breakfast as stated due to restaurant under construction, front desk service personal had an attitude. Simply had bad experience

Posted by on Jul 27, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 31, 2019 by General Manager

Thank you for reaching out to share your feedback after your recent stay with us. Providing our guests with a welcoming, enjoyable visit is what we strive for, and it saddens us to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations or our standards. We apologize for the issues you encountered with the service you received, and we will use your comments as we work to improve the experience we offer our guests. We are sorry to hear you did not see the notice regarding our breakfast and fitness center. As stated on all our online listings, our fitness room is currently not available and we are only able to offer a limited breakfast due to the ongoing renovations. We appreciate your patience as we undergo some exciting changes, and we hope to see you again in the future so we can make sure you enjoy the excellent visit you deserve. Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Royale Parc Suites

2 out of 5
Hotel desk was very nice. Unfortunately, in order to get your parking pass you have to go speak to someone else who then proceeds to try and get you to sign up to visit their time-share property. The girl was very nice, but it is quite obvious they are expected to push. Had to tell her we were poor and wouldn't qualify before we finally got our parking pass (and was asked how much we make combined, just to be sure - really? That's kind of personal don't you think?). I paid for a hotel stay, I didn't pay for someone to be asking my financials and trying to upsell me into a time-share. Will NOT stay again for that reason.

Posted by on Jun 29, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 2, 2019 by General Manager

Thank you for leaving us with your comments. We are very sorry to hear about your concerns regarding the process for getting your parking pass, and we will review these comments with our team. We strive to offer our guests services that they may be interested in in a friendly and comfortable environment. Once again, we appreciate your feedback, and we wish you all the best in your future travels.

2 out of 5
Didn't like the breakfast, could have better breakfast choices. We got an old room. It was nice but small thing's, towel bar broken. Big gap in door had to put towels down to kerp out critters ee were first floor. Bar closes to earlier get back after long day want a drink and not have to drive. Paveres get to hot. Loved ghe tje location. We love old town.

Posted by on Jun 12, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 13, 2019 by General Manager

We really appreciate you taking a moment to share your thoughts. While it is terrific to hear that our location was a hit, we apologize for any way in which your visit did not meet your expectations. We are working hard on a number of exciting improvements, and we will ensure that your voice is heard. Give us a second chance to impress you when our work is complete! We would love to invite you back. Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Royale Parc Suites

4 out of 5
Breakfast included and activities for the family. Staff were helpful and friendly. Happy hour was nice and the pool was open late. Hotel was close to outside attractions and shops.

Posted by on May 20, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 23, 2019 by Guest Relations

We're honored you chose to stay with us and we thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that our wonderful happy hour and included breakfast added to your experience and that our friendly staff made you feel welcome. The next time you're looking for a convenient, kid-friendly place to stay in the area, please come see us again. Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Royale Parc Suites

2 out of 5
The check in process was disappointing. The clerk forgot to give me my room key and then only 1 of them worked

Posted by on Apr 8, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 11, 2019 by General Manager

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you had a less than pleasant check-in experience and also for the issues with your room key. We will share your comments with our team and work to do better moving forward. Allow us a chance to make this up to you when you return to the area! Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Royale Parc Suites

3 out of 5
We had a two room suite and the room was amazing with enough space for all of us. I called before arriving and asked to have a crib brought the room and it was there before we showed up. The pool area was nice but my son wouldn’t swim in it because of bugs. The breakfast was very good very filling. The best was the staff was super friendly. Now what we didn’t like... not every room had a tv, plus I immediately felt like I needed to check for bed bugs which there wasn’t any just that ick feeling. There was a wad of cords and routers just crammed behind the couch. But what got me most was how dirty the bathrooms were. There was a dead cockroach in the one bathroom and chunks of something in the bathtub. Along with holes in the wall where the plumbing is in the shower. I just feel like for the price the cleaning of the property could of been much better.

Posted by on Mar 25, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 26, 2019 by General Manager

We appreciate your recent feedback about your stay with us. It was our pleasure to provide you with excellent service and a delicious, hearty breakfast. However, we're truly sorry to hear that other aspects of your stay showed room for improvement, and your comments will be discussed with our team in order to address that. That being said, we're glad that your spacious accommodations gave you all plenty of room. Thank you for your input, and we'd love an opportunity to make your next stay with us even better. Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Royale Parc Suites

About the Staybridge Suites Orlando Royale Parc Suites

Location 5876 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Renovations + Closures

The property will be renovating from 01 November 2019 to 31 January 2020 (completion date subject to change). The following areas are affected:

  • Business center
  • Dining venue
  • Fitness facilities
  • Lobby

During renovations, the resort will make every effort to minimize noise and disturbance.

Property Features

Staybridge Suites Orlando Royale Parc Suites offers its guests an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a children's pool. There's a restaurant on site. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Free breakfast is served daily. A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. Tour/ticket assistance, barbecue grills, and an arcade/game room are also featured at the family-friendly Staybridge Suites Orlando Royale Parc Suites. Self parking is free. This 3-star Kissimmee resort is smoke free.

  • 224 guestrooms or units
  • 5 levels
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Dining venue
  • Bar or lounge
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Front-desk safe
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Game room or arcade
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Computer for guest use
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • ATM
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Outdoor pool
  • Children's pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchenette
  • Free theme park shuttle
  • Laundry facilities
  • Arcade/game room
  • Playground on site
  • Separate dining area
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , RV, bus, truck parking

Transport

  • Airport: Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.) (31.9 km / 19.8 mi)
  • Property shuttles: Free theme park shuttle
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Staybridge Suites Orlando Royale Parc Suites offers 224 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature safes and complimentary newspapers. Accommodations offer separate sitting areas. Beds feature premium bedding. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Accommodations at this 3-star resort have kitchenettes with refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and separate dining areas. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include phones along with free local calls (restrictions may apply). Additionally, rooms include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards. Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • In-room kitchenette
  • Dining room
  • Sitting area
  • In-room dining (limited hours)
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Luxury bedding
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Newspapers (free)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ceiling fan
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily from 7 AM to 10 AM.

Cajun Quarter Restaurant - This family restaurant specializes in American cuisine and serves dinner only.

Room service (during limited hours) is available.

Nearby Activities

An outdoor pool, a children's pool, and a spa tub are on site.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Playground on site
  • Golfing nearby

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • Assistive listening devices available
  • Braille or raised signage
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 7 AM

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pets

  • Pets: USD 125.00 per accommodation, per week
  • Maximum 2 per room (weight limit: 80 lbs)Service animals are exempt from fees.

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • Only service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • No rollaway/extra beds available

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Resort fee: USD 13.00 per accommodation, per night

The resort fee includes:

  • Breakfast
  • Pool access
  • Business center/computer access
  • Parking

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 125.00 per accommodation, per week

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Parc Royale
  • Parc Royale Suites
  • Quality Suites Parc Royale
  • Quality Suites Royale Parc
  • Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
  • Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites Condo
  • Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites Condo Kissimmee
  • Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites Kissimmee
  • Royale Parc Suites
  • Royale Suites
  • Quality Hotel Royale Parc
  • Quality Suites Royale Parc Hotel Kissimmee
  • Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites Hotel Kissimmee
  • Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites Hotel
  • Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites Resort Kissimmee
  • Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites Resort
  • Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
  • Royale Parc Kissimmee Resort
  • Royale Parc Resort
  • Royale Parc
  • Royale Parc Suites Kissimmee Resort
  • Royale Parc Suites Resort
  • Royale Parc Kissimmee
  • Royale Parc Suites Kissimmee
  • Staybridge Suites Orlando Royale Parc Suites Resort
  • Staybridge Suites Orlando Royale Parc Suites Kissimmee
  • Staybridge Suites Orlando Royale Parc Suites Resort Kissimmee
url importing https://travel.travelocity.com/Orlando-Hotels-Staybridge-Suites-Orlando-Royale-Parc-Suites.h7008-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Staybridge-Suites-Orlando-Royale-Parc-Suites.h7008-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 https://travel.travelocity.com/Orlando-Hotels-Staybridge-Suites-Orlando-Royale-Parc-Suites.h7008-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.