Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

4.1 out of 5

"A nice comfortable, clean hotel in a convenient location. " More

By a verified traveler on Sat 31 Oct 2015

Hotel Description

Hotel near Titanic Museum in Branson

In shopping district

At this Branson Theater District hotel, you'll be steps from Titanic Museum and within a 15-minute walk of White Water. Tanger Outlets and Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Free perks

This hotel features an outdoor pool and an indoor pool. Enjoy the fitness center and free perks like full breakfast and free self parking. A business center, free WiFi in public areas, and a terrace are also on offer.

Free WiFi, LCD TVs

In addition to LCD TVs with cable channels, the 164 guestrooms offer free WiFi and coffee/tea makers. Free local calls, hair dryers, and safes are also available.

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$72* Per night/room Feb 20 - Feb 21

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Microwave (Oversized Room;with Sofabed)

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Best Western Center Pointe Inn ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.1 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Best Western Center Pointe Inn

Everyone (6) Couples (1) Family (1)
5 out of 5
This hotel is a great location on the main road. The property is well maintained and the breakfast is great.

Posted by on Dec 30, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 10, 2020 by Bob - GM

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Bob - GM

3 out of 5
The location of my room, too far away from pool and breakfast area.

Posted by on Sep 15, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 16, 2019 by Bob - GM

We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We apologize even more if you had asked either before your arrival or after you arrived and we couldn't meet your request. Bob - GM

2 out of 5
We really did like the breakfast, when we walked into our room we was hit with a mold smell, there was mold on the dresser the mini fridge water tray was full all the way to the top. When we opened the dresser drawers there was many receipts from the previous clients. If it was not for labor day weekend we would had complained, but lack of rooms , we decided to deal. But will probably never go back not for a 120 a night.

Posted by on Sep 2, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 6, 2019 by Bob - GM

We apologize that the housekeeper missed so many items in cleaning your room. We wish you had let us know when you were here.

5 out of 5
The breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly.

Posted by on Aug 5, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 8, 2019 by Bob - GM

We're very happy you enjoyed the breakfast! Hope to see you again soon. Bob - GM

3 out of 5

Posted by on May 27, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 29, 2019 by Bob - GM

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity. Bob - GM

4 out of 5
Wish the beds were a little bigger they said queens but more like full size

Posted by , from Ca on Mar 24, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 30, 2019 by Bob - GM

Thank you for the nice rating. We hope to see you again. Bob - GM

5 out of 5

Convenient location and clean

A nice comfortable, clean hotel in a convenient location.

Posted by on Oct 31, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 7, 2016 by Bob - GM

Thank you for the wonderful score and comments. Bob W - GM

4 out of 5

Branson Mo.

Pros: Location very close to most all the shows and museums, Walking distance to some and also Close to Dining Rooms clean and Free Wi Fi Fridge and micro
Cons: larger tv
Location: Just like the website showed everything i wanted to see and do was near by
Stayed here for 3 nights and even though the Motel is next to the Main Highway thru town it was very Quiet in my room

Posted by , from Stigler ,Ok on Aug 6, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 12, 2016 by Bob - GM

Thank you Ed. We look forward to your return visit. Bob - GM

3 out of 5

Expected so much better from the star ratings

I was not well greated when i came in or when i left. Both times i experienced two different unfriendly men. All other staff were most friendly (when i went for breakfast the ladies were more than helpful as well as the cleaning crew. My bathroom door had to be lifted up to close and my room had a slight crack underneath the door which allowed for bugs to come in.**we had beetles and flys. Told that they were booked so we could not move. Never asked how my stay was as i left. Would not go back.

Posted by , from w. on Aug 3, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 12, 2016 by Bob - GM

On behalf of the entire staff, I apologize for not meeting your expectations. Most reviews do no share your sentiment so I hope that you might give us another opportunity. Bob - GM

2 out of 5

stay at hotel

No wifi even tho they said free wifi, no hot water in shower, the food in the free breakfast was terrible and always was out of food.

Posted by , from a on Mar 27, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Best Western Center Pointe Inn

Location 3215 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616

Property Features

Best Western Center Pointe Inn offers its guests an indoor pool, an outdoor pool, and a fitness center. A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. There's an onsite business center. Free breakfast is served. A terrace, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills are also featured at Best Western Center Pointe Inn. Free self parking is available. This Branson hotel is smoke free.

  • 164 guestrooms or units
  • 3 buildings
  • Full breakfast (free)
  • Charging station for electric cars
  • Business facilities
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-in
  • Express check-out
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Game room or arcade
  • Terrace
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Gift shop
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Indoor pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Arcade/game room
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Branson, MO (BKG) (21.4 km / 13.3 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Best Western Center Pointe Inn offers 164 air-conditioned accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. LCD televisions come with premium cable channels. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. This Branson hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include phones along with free local calls (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • LCD television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available

Food & Drink

Guests are served free full breakfast.

Montana Mikes Steakhouse - This steakhouse serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Nearby Activities

An indoor pool and an outdoor pool are on site. Other recreational amenities include a fitness center.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Assistive listening devices available
  • Braille or raised signage

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 3:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Up to 2 children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 9.99 per night.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pets

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation.

  • Only service animals are allowed
  • Debit cards
  • Number of children who can stay free - 2

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 9.99 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Best Western Center Pointe
  • Best Western Center Pointe Branson
  • Best Western Center Pointe Inn
  • Best Western Center Pointe Inn Branson
  • Best Western Branson
  • Best Western Center Pointe Hotel Branson
  • Branson Best Western
  • Best Center Pointe Branson
  • Best Western Center Pointe Inn Hotel
  • Best Western Center Pointe Inn Branson
  • Best Western Center Pointe Inn Hotel Branson

You should know

  • Pool access available from 8 AM to midnight.
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing https://travel.travelocity.com/Branson-Hotels-Best-Western-Center-Pointe-Inn.h8236-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Branson-Hotels-Best-Western-Center-Pointe-Inn.h8236-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 https://travel.travelocity.com/Branson-Hotels-Best-Western-Center-Pointe-Inn.h8236-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.